ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Wider Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Wider?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Skilled surgeon, good experience

Posted on March 2nd, 2013

I had a good experience with Dr. Wider. Skilled surgeon, worked with me because I was nervous and helped explain everything. I was happy overall.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient 2001

Posted on September 20th, 2012

the worst surgeon-the most obnoxious and ill-prepared-did a terrible job -bilked the insurance company and harrassed me at work for more money-finally went to a good surgeon in NYC who said nothing could be done because this operation was so bad....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with outcome

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

I had a good experience with this doctor. The wait time could've been shorter, but it is similar to other doctor offices. I had 2 appointments before the procedure and Dr. Wider spent sufficient time explaining everything. I was happy with tHe outcome and I had no problem following up.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the rude dr that dont care about patient madicalcare

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Dr Wider Is just in it for the money after he have been paid his fee and proform m the surgery he don't care if he see you for your after care. Then when you have promble he all way say lets give it a year hopping you will not come back an he will not see you again

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

by patient Carole Leftkowitz

Posted on March 8th, 2010

Well trained physician, thorough and good cosmetic result.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend him

Posted on January 27th, 2010

excellent doctor, very smart and easy to speak with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2009

he's just a rude and arrogant.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and competent physician

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

One of the best doctors I have ever had. Excellent experience, excellent result from surgery. Would recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Wider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.