Dr. Todd Wider MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery New York, NY

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    46%
  • Wait Time 31.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
Skilled surgeon, good experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a good experience with Dr. Wider. Skilled surgeon, worked with me because I was nervous and helped explain everything. I was happy overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
patient 2001
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the worst surgeon-the most obnoxious and ill-prepared-did a terrible job -bilked the insurance company and harrassed me at work for more money-finally went to a good surgeon in NYC who said nothing could be done because this operation was so bad....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Very happy with outcome
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a good experience with this doctor. The wait time could've been shorter, but it is similar to other doctor offices. I had 2 appointments before the procedure and Dr. Wider spent sufficient time explaining everything. I was happy with tHe outcome and I had no problem following up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
the rude dr that dont care about patient madicalcare
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wider Is just in it for the money after he have been paid his fee and proform m the surgery he don't care if he see you for your after care. Then when you have promble he all way say lets give it a year hopping you will not come back an he will not see you again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
by patient Carole Leftkowitz
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well trained physician, thorough and good cosmetic result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2010
highly recommend him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor, very smart and easy to speak with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's just a rude and arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2009
Excellent and competent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
One of the best doctors I have ever had. Excellent experience, excellent result from surgery. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Wider, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.