Dr. Tolan Le MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics South Gate, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is so professional! From front office staff to back office. Great staff! Dictir is very thorough and attentive. Love this place!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
The Best pediatrician.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le is the only pediatrician my kids know. I have been bring them since my daughter was born, over 18 years ago. She is kind, compassionate, and always willing to listen. She communicates with the kids, which I feel has helped them to express themselves to her, and alleviate their fear of doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
love her !!!!!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love her, she always take her time in each appointment, she knows very well her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
A true gem in South gate Pioneer medical group
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lee has been such a great doctor for my kids. She is a true gem for the city, for pioneer medical group. We are happy with her my children adore her. Dr.Lee has taken her time to rule out and give you accurate diagnosis, and goes above and beyond for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2010
Super caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le is so caring and gentle with our kids! She and her staff made us feel welcome. And my son got a comic book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Great same day visit!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Le helped us when our twins got sick. Even though it was late in the day, Dr. Le found time to check out our kids. And my son got a comic book ( ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tolan Le, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Gate, CA.