ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tolan Le Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tolan Le?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great experience

Posted on August 25th, 2017

I had a great experience in my kids appointment great nurses Virginia and Monica. Dr. Le takes her time with every patient my kids were very happy !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent customer service

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Excellent service , Dr Le a great pediatrician my kids feel comfortable when they come to their appointments. Overall great staff everyone is helpful 👍

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 11th, 2017

This office is so professional! From front office staff to back office. Great staff! Dictir is very thorough and attentive. Love this place!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best pediatrician.

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Dr. Le is the only pediatrician my kids know. I have been bring them since my daughter was born, over 18 years ago. She is kind, compassionate, and always willing to listen. She communicates with the kids, which I feel has helped them to express themselves to her, and alleviate their fear of doctors.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love her !!!!!!

Posted on May 26th, 2017

love her, she always take her time in each appointment, she knows very well her patients.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A true gem in South gate Pioneer medical group

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Dr.Lee has been such a great doctor for my kids. She is a true gem for the city, for pioneer medical group. We are happy with her my children adore her. Dr.Lee has taken her time to rule out and give you accurate diagnosis, and goes above and beyond for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super caring doctor

Posted on October 9th, 2010

Dr. Le is so caring and gentle with our kids! She and her staff made us feel welcome. And my son got a comic book!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great same day visit!

Posted on October 8th, 2010

Dr. Le helped us when our twins got sick. Even though it was late in the day, Dr. Le found time to check out our kids. And my son got a comic book ( ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tolan Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Gate, CA.