Dr. Tom Coffey MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Trumbull, CT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Accountant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children and I were in great hands with Dr. Coffey. A knowledgeable, sincere, caring doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
EXCELLENT DOCTOR!
Wait time
20 minutes
I had my tonsils and adenoids removed by dr.coffey and had an excellent recovery less than a year ago! He is such a caring doctor and in my book that is important!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended Dr. Coffey to alot of my friends. His bedside manner is excellent. Great doctor. He is wonderful with all me and all my kids
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coffey is AMAZING with kids. He just operated on my child (tonsils/adynoids). He takes the time to explain everything. Called the night before surgery. This doctor really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Coffey is the BEST with both my children. We first saw whim when my daughter was 5, now 8. My son is 10. He is so super friendly with them. He lets them know that he sees them as little kids first, then diagnoses/ focusses on the medical. He's a top notch diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
Outstanding Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Gentle, understanding, caring, etc. Great personality, office staff very social, pleasant. Would highly recommend for adults or children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tom Coffey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.