ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tom Connally Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tom Connally?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tom Connally?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.9 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Dr. Connolly and his staff were amazing. He is very thorough and his bedside manner is unbelievable. He really cares and he listens to your smallest concern. My scar is hardly noticeable ...in fact as soon as my bandage was off, people remarked wow....you can barely even know you had surgery. He's amazing and would be my preference for any future surgeries...God forbid!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

First time to need a surgeon and couldn't have been more pleased. Exceptional professionalism in every area. Will definitely use him again and refer others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Excellent in all areas. PA is good toooo

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Thyroid Surgery

I had thyroid cancer and Doctor Tom Connally did the surgery and took my thyroid out. I had no problems with my voice at all. Also no one can tell I had thyroid surgery because the scar is nearly gone. Dr. Connally is a great person and a very great surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Jolene Mann

He is a caring and always concerned doctor. I highly recommend him... Wishing he could be my primary doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Positive Attitude

Dr.Connally took great care of me during my recent hospital stay. When he made his rounds he took his time to thoroughly review my progress, welcomed information from the nurses as well as seeking my opinion. His positive attitude was re-assuring and gave me confidence in my recovery.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Highly Reccommend

Took excellent care of my problem and knew immediently what it was and wasn't. Whole staff curtious and thoughtfull. Wonderful bedside manner. Felt like he was concerned and showed it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tom Connally is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. James Mccurdy

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    48
  • Dr. Marvin Isbell

    Dr. Marvin Isbell

    General Surgery

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    13
  • Dr. John Chace

    Dr. John Chace

    General Surgery

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    3.9
    (39)
    25