Dr. Tom Gallaher MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Powell, TN

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.6)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
E. Hunley
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor and staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was very pleased with Dr. Gallaher and his staff. All were kind, courteous, and thoughtful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The words "thank you", seem so inadequate when I think of the excellent care I received from you and your staff. Your office in Powell is such a relaxing atmosphere, when I walked through the door I knew it was a safe and welcomed place. I'm sure your other locations are just as wonderful. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. The care I received from you and your staff was exceptional. I would highly recommend Gallaher Plastic Surgery to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Great Experience!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic surgeon and staff! Dr. Gallaher is truly gifted and I will refer my friends and family to him. I couldn't be happier with my results!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
2nd Plastic Surgeon Chosen----Should have been my 1st.
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallagher was the 2nd Plastic Surgeon that I chose after a Double Mastectomy for reconstruction, (he swapped my saline implants & made my nipples), he should have been my 1st., otherwise I could have saved myself a lot of disappointment and pain. Although of course, there are always (also in this instance) regrets to surgery outcomes, Dr Gallagher was a constant professional and almost, I say almost (95%) gave me what was expected. If you need a Plastic Surgeon, do yourself a favor and go see this "Wonder-Worker".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Amazing and gifted doctor!! Great staff and facilities; I will be a lifetime patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing, kind and knowledgeable doctor! Staff is kind and professional- he was the best decision I made with my procedure. Thank you Dr. Gallaher!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and awesome staff!!! He was kind and patient and the staff was genuinely caring. Office was very clean, decorated tastefully and just perfect! Staff was very professional.

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for making my first time plastic surgery experience a great one!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't be happier with my results!! I highly recommend him and will be a lifetime patient and a very happy patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor! Gifted and kind and great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Breast implants
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Breast implants after nursing 2 children have been the best thing I have ever done. Dr Gallaher and staff were amazing and I am very happy with my results
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tom Gallaher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.