ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tom Hamilton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tom Hamilton?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

He has cared for me and my daughter for 4 yrs. I would recommend him to anyone. He and his staff take time to explain all procedures and make sure you understand and are comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ENT I have seen

Posted on May 25th, 2015

It has taken me forever to find a ENT that made both my children comfortable and listened to me over every little concern I had. When you have 2 special needs kids every doctor that makes the visits easy for the kids helps greatly. He has also done the last 3 surgeries on my kids, tubes, tonsils and adnoids, and removal of beads from ears. He spends time with you and actually makes sure you understand everything and answers every little question no matter how stupid or crazy it may sound to you. He makes sure you are well aware of everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ENT especially for kids!

Posted on November 21st, 2012

We LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Hamilton! Our daughter was 2 when someone caught on to how she had fluid in both ears and possible sensorineural hearing loss. At that time, we were referred to another ENT doctor but his way of communicating the "possibilities" of our daughter's degree of loss were a bit unprofessional and did not settle well with me. Determined to switch doctors, every suggestion went for Dr. Hamilton and I'm so glad they did. We have been seeing him for 2 years now with our daughters severe unilateral loss. His passion to work with only kids is evident. He is personable, respectful, and on top of his game, and the relationship he has built with us has put us at ease. Whenever we need something, he sees us immediately. His medical assistant Tiffany is wonderful as well. She has called me back on many occasions to discuss ear drainage from tubes, ect with the uttermost patience. All and all, this doctor is the hidden gem in tulsa when it comes to finding an ear doctor for your child. He has replaced our daughters tubes and also taken her adenoids out. With her unilateral loss, he understand how important it was for her other ear to be in full function and he scheduled her surgery for day following her "checkup." I don't think any other doctor skips the waiting lists. Super impressed and the best thing a mother could have would be the trust of her child's doctor, and I had that before all of the ct scans, the surgeries, and the sick visits. He really is the best and never will waste your time. I could go on and on about how high we think of Tom Hamilton.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner!!!!

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

He is a very kind and polite doctor. I was very impressed with him and he didn't scare the kids. He seems to really enjoy his job and I would Definitely recommend him to anyone!! 4 stars all the way!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2009

Dr. Hamilton treated my 3 year old son when he needed tubes in both ears, my father in law when he was having hearing difficulty and most recently my 1 year old daughter who had a lump on her thyroid. I was worried sick and he made me feel so much better yet still had a very straight forward attitude. My father in law said he felt like he really cares about what he does and he did a fantastic job on my sons surgery. Grade A doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 28th, 2009

I work with Dr. Hamilton in surgery and take my kids to see him when they need to. He is always so very kind and helpful and is the best ENT surgeon I have ever encountered. He is very knowledgeable and works hard to find what is wrong with you and fix it. I have never regretted having him as a doctor and neither will anyone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hamilton is a wonderful, caring doctor.

Posted on December 9th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tom Hamilton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.