ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tom Jones Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tom Jones?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Great at seeing you when you need to get in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Best doctor I've ever had & I'm a senior citizen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Mrs. Pat Baker

I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. He was excellent. He is caring and compassionate. My only regret is having moved to Louisiana. I have not found any other doctor that even compares to Dr. Jones.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Mrs Patricia Baker

Dr. Jones' professionalism in his area of expertise surpasses any doctor I have ever seen. He is compassionate in his work. He addresses all issues and alternatives. Quite thorough. None like him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Great Doctor, Great guy. Very friendly and takes time to put you at ease. Relaxed and humorous. Knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

Dr. Tom Jones

Dr. Jones is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful person. He takes time with you and listens. His office staff is excellent and very nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tom Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. John Whitfill

    Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    51
  • Dr. Carlos Arauz-Pacheco

    Dr. Carlos Arauz-Pacheco

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    34
  • Dr. Arlene Betancourt

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (40)
    22