ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tomrul Tuzel Is this you?
  • 84
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tomrul Tuzel?


89 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Great DR

He did not over medicate. He knew what i was going through and helped me through a rough patch in my life. He listened when others just wanted to give me a script.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Saw me the same week I called for an appointment Open late hours Fit me in and treated me right away

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

he is very kind and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

Great doctor Office staff got me in the same day I can even see him on Saturdays

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

The Doctor saw me on a Sunday. I was out of medication and going in withdraw, he came in especially to make sure i didn't. BEST is not your average Clinic. The staff is warm and the groups are small. You don't just feel like a number..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Great Doctor

He is a caring doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Great doctor and clinic

I saw Dr for my addiction treatment. I called other places and was given an appointment in 3+ weeks. The Dr extended his hours so I could be seen the same day. His staff is very helpful with all the insurance obsticals. End the end I got the medication / treatment and now drug free:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

I was initially hesitate to see a doctor but I have been extremely happy with my decision. He has helped me face some problems that I didn't want to face . Now I am getting back on my feet to a happier place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Best doctor ever!

Easy to talk to and knew his stuff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Hardiest working doctor I know!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Very professional and made me feel comfortable....all around great experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

female patient

Easy to talk to. None of that overwhelming medical jargon. He got me, he was able to understand what I was going through when some of the others docs had no clue.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tomrul Tuzel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.

  • Dr. Frank Novy III

    Dr. Frank Novy III

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Sovi Joseph

    Dr. Sovi Joseph

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (30)
    40
  • Dr. John Yanos

    Dr. John Yanos

    Emergency Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    2.5
    (8)
    37