ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tomas Rodriguez Molinet Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tomas Rodriguez Molinet?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

THE BEST DR!

I have been a patient of Dr. Rodriguez for several years. I have always found him to be prompt, professional courteous and a great bedside manner. He is compassionate and truly cares about your health and wellbeing. He is simply the best I have seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

I think he is a great Dr. he will ask many questions to get the right things you need, so he can treat you the best way he can. great manners he and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Wonderful Person & EXCEPTIONAL Specialist!

Dr Rodriquez Molinet is a true BLESSING !!! I had been going to Cleveland Clinic for several years due to no acceptable Gastro's in this area. I was hospitalized @ UHC in 2013 & met Dr Rodriquez~He has the BEST bedside manners, VERY knowledgable, VERY thorough, VERY professional & cares for his patience as if they are his own family~ A RARE attribute not seen in many MD's anymore! Quite a GEM that I HIGHLY recommend to ALL!! :))

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Rodriguez-Molinet for many years. He is not only a competent and thorough doctor, but also a compassionate and caring human being. He treats all of his patients as if they were members of his family. He takes the time to listen to you, explain, answer questions. He has never been anything but courteous and professional. I highly recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tomas Rodriguez Molinet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, WV.

  • Dr. Jonathan Stanley

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Eduardo Castillo Del Castillo

    Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Sean Keesee

    Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12