Dr. Tomeka Russell MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Prattville, AL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor, staff is below par, unorganized, & lack office professionalism, experienced too many common errors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2014
Greatest Doctor in area!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a awesome doctor, see Dr Tomeka Russell in Prattville. My husband and I have been seeing her for 8 years now. She is the most caring Christian Doctor you will ever find! She actually takes the time to listen to you and take care of all your needs at each appointment. It's not any of this "Well you will have to make another appointment for this or that because I don't have time now." She has never says that. She may run behind but she takes her time with each and every patient with love from her heart. Dr Russell is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
She's the best doctor I've ever been to. She spends time with her patients, getting to know them and their lifestyles. I never feel like just a number with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
The chosen one
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the greatest doctor I have ever had!She has a heart of GOLD and I thank God that I can call her my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Russell is great. She is very caring, down to earth, knowledgeable; everything you would want in a primary care physician. She is the best physician I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tomeka Russell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Prattville, AL.