ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tommy Ng Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tommy Ng?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

One of the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

I have been in southern Ocean Medical Center for almost 30 hours...have not seen a cardiologist yet..all my tests were negative.why do I need your signature to get out of SOMC..Captive Patient...Don't send me a bill..Nursing staff was excellent..

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Dr. Ng is truly extraordinary...I feel blessed to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Excellent doctor

Excellent, caring physician, follows up promptly even on weekends. Bedside manner is warm and caring. Office nurse is wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

Excellent, Caring Doc!

He really took his time and is very VERY respectful & down to earth with his patients. He makes you feel very comfortable. Three Deborah Doc's had to compare notes on my diagnosis. Dr. Ng figured it all out, on his own, in 5 minutes. Highly Recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Dr Tommy Ng was my Cardiologist at Deborah for many years. He is excellent and provides wonderful care for me. Unfortunately,I found out he left Deborah a few months ago and now he is practising in Manahawkin at Southern Ocean County Hospital.I definitely will contact him for my care in the future.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Best cardiology in town. I will not have any other doctor do the heart catheterization for me. Dr Tommy Ng is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Dr. NG was very quick and vitually pain free for my heart cath.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tommy Ng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manahawkin, NJ.

  • Dr. Aliya Browne

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Manahawkin, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. William Reed

    Dr. William Reed

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Manahawkin, NJ 0.14 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Chellappan Vijayakumar

    Dr. Chellappan Vijayakumar

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Manahawkin, NJ 0.57 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    39