Dr. Tommy Ng MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Manahawkin, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been in southern Ocean Medical Center for almost 30 hours...have not seen a cardiologist yet..all my tests were negative.why do I need your signature to get out of SOMC..Captive Patient...Don't send me a bill..Nursing staff was excellent..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ng is truly extraordinary...I feel blessed to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring physician, follows up promptly even on weekends. Bedside manner is warm and caring. Office nurse is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2012
Excellent, Caring Doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really took his time and is very VERY respectful & down to earth with his patients. He makes you feel very comfortable. Three Deborah Doc's had to compare notes on my diagnosis. Dr. Ng figured it all out, on his own, in 5 minutes. Highly Recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tommy Ng was my Cardiologist at Deborah for many years. He is excellent and provides wonderful care for me. Unfortunately,I found out he left Deborah a few months ago and now he is practising in Manahawkin at Southern Ocean County Hospital.I definitely will contact him for my care in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best cardiology in town. I will not have any other doctor do the heart catheterization for me. Dr Tommy Ng is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. NG was very quick and vitually pain free for my heart cath.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tommy Ng, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manahawkin, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Jay Stone

32 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Najib Alturk

30 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rakesh Gupta

18 years experience

4.7 of 5