ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Toni Carman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

I absolutely love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Dr. Carman is wonderful. She is caring, compassionate and right to the point. She is the best doctor that my daughter saw when she was in a bipolar crisis. Our 15-20 minute appointment turned into more of an hour appointment a couple of times because she didn't hesitate to spend the time with us. My daughter was seen by her as a favor when she was only 9 years old even though she really saw adults. My daughter was recommended to her and thank God she was! Now 7 years later from the time first seen, she is high-functioning and doing well on medication. She knew just what to put her on starting from one drug to another. Even though I was hesitant about the side effects of the second one, she reasurred me that it would help her...and it did. Her teachers saw a difference in a weeks time. It was unbelievable. She is wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Carman Saved My Life!

Dr. Carman is witty, caring, and truly an expert in her field. While she is not at all judgmental, she will hold you accountable for yourself and your choices. When I entered her office a year ago, I was frightened and without hope. Today, I am happy, confident and joyous. I recommend her without hesitation!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Does not truly care what happens to you

I was a patient of Dr. Carmen's for 1 year. In that year I had accidentally missed 1 appointment with her. About a month and a half ago, I had accidentally missed a 2nd appointment due to personal and family problems, but I called to let them know the next day that I was absolutely sorry and I told them what happened. During that phone call I tried to reschedule with her as soon as I could because I was on a medicine that I could not stop taking (if I stopped taking it abruptly I would become extremely ill). They informed me during that phone call that she no longer would see me because I had missed that second appointment. I was no longer even able to speak with her to tell her the reason I had to miss, instead her clinical staff rudely told me to find someone else and that when I experienced these problems of the illness and withdrawal from abruptly stopping the 3 medicines I was on, they told me to go to emergency room. I tried to explain to them that I have a full-time job and other responsibilities and that I could not afford to lose my job because I had to go to an emergency room for however many days these problems lasted, simply because they would not give me an interim prescription for the necessary medicines that they so readily pumped me full of until I found another doctor. they could not have cared less and in fact they were very apathetic about it. So basically, they had absolutely no problem pumping me full of these medicines when I was a paying patient, but because I missed 2 appointments over a years time (not because I did something wrong or or failed a drug test, or anything that I could see would be a legitimate reason to treat me so poorly, I just missed a 2nd appointment)they told me to screw off and that they wouldn't even help me until I could get in to another doctor. Bottom line is Dr. Carmen could not have cared less what happened to me.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 8th, 2010

very down to earth

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

Horrible Horrible Horrible-Do not consider.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Toni Carman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Koby

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cleveland, OH 0.29 mi

    3.9
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Elizabeth Hill

    Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH 0.93 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Daniel Koontz

    Dr. Daniel Koontz

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH 0.99 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    16