inactive

Dr. Toni Henthorn MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Highlands Ranch, CO

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
AWESOME
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't rave about this wonderful surgeon enough. She gave me my eyesight back. I was nearly blind from a very advanced cataract. I now see perfectly. Dr. Henthorn took wonderful care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Henthorn was recommended to me by a close friend. I am so glad they did. I needed surgery to correct a bad cataract. Dr. Henthorn was friendly, professional, and explained everything to me. The surgery center is wonderful and staffed by people who care. I now have wonderful vision after a successful cataract surgery, and Dr. Henthorn was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Great Surgeon
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henthorn performed cataract surgery on my right eye. I had developed a bad cataract over a very short period of time. She took the time to answer all of my questions and really made me feel better about having surgery. The surgery was a snap. I am now 20/20 without glasses in that eye.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked Dr. Henthorn. She completed a thorough exam and answered all of my questions. She has a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
poor service
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the worst experience with Dr. Henthorn and Associates in Eyecare. I was waiting for my exam and I overheard this man complain this was the worst presciption I ever had. I should have walked out then but I got the exam and had the glasses made next door.Went to pick them up they made me dizzy. Went back to Dr. Henthorn had another exam and had the glasses remade, that pair made my eyesight blurry. Dr. Henthorn had them remake the glasses to my old prescription, I had done at Lowry Opthanmology two years ago. I have not picked them up. But the staff are very rude when you complain they will not get back to you and the service is the worst. Stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Toni Henthorn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.