ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Toni Mason-Jones Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Toni Mason-Jones?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Toni Mason-Jones?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Excellent physician and staff. Because it has been a while since I have been to the doctor's I was a little apprehensive. Dr. Jones made me feel totally relaxed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Ratings 2star

I had a bad experience there no promptness the Doctor always forget like she have amnesia and the patient scheduling is over booked and always crowded no where to sit waiting for a long period while on your feet pregnant. The new girl Paris don't know what she's doing very unprofessional

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

the best doctor I ever had.....truly appreciate her and her team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Great Doctor

I started going to Dr. Mason-Jones about nine months ago. I love her Professionalism, caring yet calm spirit. She takes the time to talk and answer her patients and questions. It's rare to find nice friendly doctors like her. She is a great choice for an OBGYN! The front office staff is very friendly as well!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 30th, 2015

I went to her when I first found out I was pregnant and she did bloodwork and I never got the results! I kept calling her receptionist and assistant but they were so rude and never returned messages. The wait time is also like an hour and it's not worth it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

So glad I found this Physician

Dr. Jones is caring, knowledgeable and understanding. I had gone to many, many, ob/gyn's before finding Dr. Jones about 3 years ago. She answers my many questions, puts me at ease, and most of all...LISTENS. The wait time has gone from 20 minutes to up to an hour, twice, in the 3 years and I wasn't thrilled with that but, notice she is busier and has more patients than when I first started going to see her. I understand there are emergencies but I think staff should let their patients know if they have to wait over 20 minutes what the issue is. Reception area is clean but they really need a "no talking on cell" sign. The tv is on and then you have people who are not caring of others who talk the entire wait time and LOUDLY. I would recommend Dr. Jones to anyone needing a great GYN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

Professional, Caring and Courteous

Dr. Mason-Jones takes time to listen and asks questions to ensure she has a complete picture. She never rushes and each patient is treated with care and respect. High risk patients are in good hands as I was.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Poor service & response times

Dr.Jones is ok. Over the past few years her practice has taken a negative turn. Her front desk receptionist is rude & her medical assistant a poor communicator. Awaiting a response of results, well keep on waiting! Phone messages will go unanswered. If this is the direction her practice is going I'm happy to move on. Beware !!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Unclean and unsanitary office! I would not recommend this office to anyone!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Amazing

She was the dr on call when i was going into labor. My son was coming out too fast for the regular doctor to get to me. But, she was so gentle and easy...especially since I had a natural child birth. My origianl doctor didn't even come to check on me after I had my son. She did. I am definitely going to her from now on.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Thanks again to Dr. Toni Mason-Jones

Dr Mason-Jones delivered my now 3 year old son...an emrgency C-Section. It was the scariest thing I had ever experienced; however, she made a traumatic time very comfortable. My husband and I are still in awe of her professionalism and caring. Now, a high risk preganancy at 36, I look forward to exception prenatal care and a once again smooth delivery with Dr. Mason-Jones.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2009

Dr. Toni Mason-Jones

Dr. Jones is the best, I would definitely refer her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Toni Mason-Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton, MD.

  • Dr. Donna Mazloomdoost

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton, MD 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Aisha Quarles

    Dr. Aisha Quarles

    Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton, MD 0.33 mi

  • Dr. George Bronsky

    Dr. George Bronsky

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton, MD 0.60 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    39