ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tonja Dicamillo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tonja Dicamillo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tonja Dicamillo?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Five stars for Dr. D!

I am a mom of four, soon to be five, and I just love Dr. DiCamello. We moved here 3 years ago, and I chose her originally because she is 5 minutes from my house. Now, I would never go anywhere else, and I regularly recommend her to friends. Dr. D is completely present and actively listening during every appt. She listens to what I say and asks questions which shows she us very engaged. The most amazing thing is you can call her (directly- no answering service in India) in the middle of the night if needed and she will answer or call back within 5 minutes. Also, she will not prescribe antibiotics unless actually needed (which I respect), and she has been flexible with us doing delayed vaccinations. Five stars for Dr. D and her staff!! Love her secretary- so happy and welcoming!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

I take all three of my kids to Dr. D and have for 5 years. She is calm, accurate and very nice. Her staff is also the best and know who I am when I call.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Avoid her! She is a terrible doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Above-and-beyond service!

My daughter needed a TB test for her college admission. The deadline for submitting forms was fast-approaching. We went to a lab to have the TB test administered. Dr. DiCamillo made herself available on a Saturday to read the results. She doesn't see patients on Saturdays, but indicated she'd be in the office doing paperwork and would be happy to see my daughter to ensure that the test results could be forwarded to the school without delay or any adverse affect on my daughter's enrollment status. She is a great listener, conscientious, and a problem-solver.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

awesome

i could not ask for a more compasionate, caring doctor for my kids. she provides a caring, helpful, trustworthy environment and takes excellent care of my three kids. Her office staff is friendly, caring and helpful. This office is a rare find in these days of hurry up medical care. I am always impressed with them

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tonja Dicamillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canonsburg, PA.

  • Dr. Cynthia Fiorini

    Pediatrics

    Canonsburg, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Steven Twan

    Pediatrics

    Canonsburg, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Ayman Arouse

    Dr. Ayman Arouse

    Pediatrics

    Canonsburg, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    28