advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

34

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 26 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 26 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore. Yahoo.
Write a Review
by Ciara on Jun 29th, 2015

We love Dotson!! His office staff and P.A are wonderful as well! Always felt comfortable while at his office, would recommend him to anyone!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by vb on Mar 7th, 2015

He knows what he is talking about and he has great bedside manners. He had took good care of me through my miscarriages.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 20th, 2015

The best doctor!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 23rd, 2011

just a total awesome doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 21st, 2011

Dr. Dotson is a great Medical professional who truly cares for his patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Not a great doctor show details Not a great doctor
Sep 13th, 2010

He wasn't very good. After a miscarriage I kept telling him something was wrong and come to find out I had retained tissue for 6 months! Finally he did a d&c and thankfully I was able to have other children. I thought he was cold at times and uncaring. I wouldn't recommend him to other people.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 1st, 2010

hes a real sweet doctor..who trys to make you comfortable in the awkward situations.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
GREAT OBGYN! show details GREAT OBGYN!
by mommy of 3 on Jun 20th, 2009

He is the BEST! He is so gentle and caring. My first baby was delivered by forceps and the nurses told me he did a perfect job and to be so thankful that he was my doctor he saved our lives. He also delivered my 2nd child and again was so nice. I appreciated him even more after moving 300 miles away and having my 3rd child. We had to have a new obgyn and he was no where near as genuinely caring as Dr. Dotson. He is very comforting and really takes the time to listen to your concerns and explain things. HE IS THE BEST. The only job he would be as well suited for would be pediatrics. A

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Nov 25th, 2007 on yahoo.com

This doctor is GREAT. He delivered my last child and was an angel! He is professional and very sweet. He is what a doctor should be. The whole pratice is Fantastic, the staff always knows your name , you rarely have to wait and the office is very comforta

Read Full Review at yahoo.com
Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse