ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tony Kwon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tony Kwon?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tony Kwon?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

I like Dr. Kown he is very respectful and shows he cares about me and always follows up with me or his nurse.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

Great doctor, has been my internist for years and also cared for my husband. He is an excellent physician, has a wonderful bedside manner and spends time with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Tony Kwon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Great Dr.

Dr. Kwon has provided excellent care to myself and my wife. My wife had many health issues and he did his best to make sure that she was referred to the specialist that she needed. He also performed test so that he could continually monitor her health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2012

Refused to give referals to specialists, tests, physical therapy, etc. when needed.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tony Kwon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. Peter Liao

    Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Chau Nguyen-Thio

    Dr. Chau Nguyen-Thio

    Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Sarah Lavery

    Dr. Sarah Lavery

    Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11