ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tony Majestro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tony Majestro?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Best Dr. around

Had hip replaced anoint 25yrs. ago, now it is time for another one.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

The Best

I had my hip replaced by Dr. Majestro in 1989 and still no problems after these 28 yrs. You won't find a better dr. In this area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

I would not recommend Dr.Majestro and I will not do followup with that office. Staff was courteous, wait was excruciatingly long, both in the reception area and in the treatment room!! I felt no sense of professionalism on his part and what answers I got on my condition were extracted by me like pulling teeth. I came away aggravated and disappointed

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Wonderful doctor.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Majestro. He is a wonderful doctor. My daughter, now 40, has been a patient of his for 38 years and our whole family KNOWS he is AWESOME .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2014

Good surgeon but infection at this hospital is rampt.

Dr. Majestro is a good surgeon however, when I developed problems after surgery with MRSA he took short cuts that caused me extra surgeries, even though the infectious disease doctor was telling him that his plan of action would not work. After four surgeries and failure to cure the infection he passed me off to another doctor who immediately did exactly what the infectious disease doctor recommended originally. I feel the hospital was mainly at fault due to infections running rampt in theie facility.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tony Majestro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.

  • Dr. Aaron Sop

    Dr. Aaron Sop

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    15
  • Dr. Chad Lavender

    Dr. Chad Lavender

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. David Ede

    Dr. David Ede

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    26