ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tony Ross Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tony Ross?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tony Ross?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Dr. Ross is very prompt and answers all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Excellent attention to detail!

They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

n/a
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Best doctor ever

I have been going to Dr. Ross for a very long time. He is very good. He makes sure to spend time with you for what you are there for, but does not make it an all day event!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Dr. Ross

The staff is professional but always seems stressed out, so a little short with patients. However, I LOVE Dr. Ross. He has a great personality and is very caring and just an overal great doctor. All in all, like the caregivers, not so crazy about the front desk staff rapport.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tony Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brentwood, TN.

  • Dr. Burton Sanders

    Dr. Burton Sanders

    Family Medicine

    Brentwood, TN 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Thomas Whitfield

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Brentwood, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Karin Moolman

    Family Medicine

    Brentwood, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    27