The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Shallin Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Shallin?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

The Best

An hidden gem in town!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Shallin for 15 years. He is remarkably attentive, responsive - listens, refers to other specialists when needed and diagnosis is on target. Exceptional physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Great Doctor! Dr. Shallin has been my primary for the past fifteen-years. His office runs on time and the staff are always friendly, helpful and concerned. When seeing other physicians they always comment positively about Dr. Shallin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Rosemary Willfong, Sun City, Georgetown, TX

He is absolutely incredible, and I have no idea how he does such a great job. I kept hearing about him and every good thing they said turned out to be true!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Happy

both my husband and I have seen him and consider him a first rate Dr. He is a great listner, he does not rush your appointment. He sees us on time. He cares and he is thorough !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Dr Shallin has been my primary care doctor for years. I have never had a problem getting in to see him and if he is on vacation and I need a doctor one of the other doctors in the office will see me.I would recommend Dr Shallin to any of my friends. Great Doc,all around good guy and he loves dogs(animals).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Shallin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Georgetown, TX.

  • Dr. Kumar Sathianathan

    Dr. Kumar Sathianathan

    Internal Medicine

    Georgetown, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    28
  • Dr. Dharshini Wallooppillai

    Internal Medicine

    Georgetown, TX 0.01 mi

    25
  • Dr. James Curlee Jr

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Georgetown, TX 0.68 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    27