Dr. Anthony Shallin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Georgetown, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Shallin for 15 years. He is remarkably attentive, responsive - listens, refers to other specialists when needed and diagnosis is on target. Exceptional physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Dr. Shallin has been my primary for the past fifteen-years. His office runs on time and the staff are always friendly, helpful and concerned. When seeing other physicians they always comment positively about Dr. Shallin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Rosemary Willfong, Sun City, Georgetown, TX
He is absolutely incredible, and I have no idea how he does such a great job. I kept hearing about him and every good thing they said turned out to be true!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Happy
both my husband and I have seen him and consider him a first rate Dr. He is a great listner, he does not rush your appointment. He sees us on time. He cares and he is thorough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shallin has been my primary care doctor for years. I have never had a problem getting in to see him and if he is on vacation and I need a doctor one of the other doctors in the office will see me.I would recommend Dr Shallin to any of my friends. Great Doc,all around good guy and he loves dogs(animals).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Shallin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Georgetown, TX.