ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tony Tsen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tony Tsen?

Ratings and Reviews

52 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 52 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Excellant Doctor

From my very first visit, Dr. Tsen worked very hard to diagnose my condition, which was very hard because of its complexity. Through his aggressiveness and persistence, and after multiple tests, it enabled him to to diagnose my condition that, in my opinion, many doctors would have fallen short of making. I would recommend him in a heart beat to my family and friends.I am, indeed, very blessed to have found him and to have him for my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

I like Tony Tsen - I was pleased with his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Wonderful Dr. and wonderful care, great hometown hospital!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Bad dr.

This man is very rude and unprofessional. He is curt and condescending. He misdiagnosed my condition and gave me the wrong medicine. I only found out this after I went to the emergency room when my condition worsened. His staff messed up my appointment and would never let me speak to him when I called. I would not recommend him to work on my worst enemy. I was generous giving him one star. If I could give less I would. Beware.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Excellent Clinician

Dr. Tsen was courtesy and compassionate and took care of me. He treated me for my gastro problem in a professional manner. I would go to him again for his medical expertise as well as beside manner. Would recommend him to my mom and dad in a heartbeat!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

False Review on 9/5/2010

Claims of lack of patients, misdiagnosis, and incapacitation cannot be validated. This physician has an excellent record of providing excellent medical care in the Seguin area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Review on 9/17/2009 Was Unsubstantiated.

Looked up malpractice history and no lawsuits past or present are pending. These type of allegations are unsubstantiated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2010

The only thing good about this doctor was his waiting time. Probably due to a lack of patients. His misdiagnosis nearly made me incapacilitated for life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

excellent clinician

Really saw me through a medical crisis - excellent diagnostician

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tony Tsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seguin, TX.

  • Dr. Sankararao Tamtam

    Internal Medicine

    Seguin, TX 0.16 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Julie Remo

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Seguin, TX 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Christopher Casey

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Seguin, TX 0.20 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    33