Dr. Tony Tsen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Excellant Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my very first visit, Dr. Tsen worked very hard to diagnose my condition, which was very hard because of its complexity. Through his aggressiveness and persistence, and after multiple tests, it enabled him to to diagnose my condition that, in my opinion, many doctors would have fallen short of making. I would recommend him in a heart beat to my family and friends.I am, indeed, very blessed to have found him and to have him for my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Tony Tsen - I was pleased with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr. and wonderful care, great hometown hospital!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Bad dr.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is very rude and unprofessional. He is curt and condescending. He misdiagnosed my condition and gave me the wrong medicine. I only found out this after I went to the emergency room when my condition worsened. His staff messed up my appointment and would never let me speak to him when I called. I would not recommend him to work on my worst enemy. I was generous giving him one star. If I could give less I would. Beware.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Excellent Clinician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tsen was courtesy and compassionate and took care of me. He treated me for my gastro problem in a professional manner. I would go to him again for his medical expertise as well as beside manner. Would recommend him to my mom and dad in a heartbeat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
False Review on 9/5/2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Claims of lack of patients, misdiagnosis, and incapacitation cannot be validated. This physician has an excellent record of providing excellent medical care in the Seguin area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Review on 9/17/2009 Was Unsubstantiated.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Looked up malpractice history and no lawsuits past or present are pending. These type of allegations are unsubstantiated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only thing good about this doctor was his waiting time. Probably due to a lack of patients. His misdiagnosis nearly made me incapacilitated for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
excellent clinician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really saw me through a medical crisis - excellent diagnostician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tony Tsen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seguin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Sankararao Tamtam

24 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Frets

40 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Humayun Beg

23 years experience

3.5 of 5