ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tony Wu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tony Wu?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tony Wu?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

I love Dr. Wu. Whenever a doctor hears that he's my Primary Care doctor they say, "How did YOU get him?" Well I got him by signing up when I first moved here and now he's had to stop taking new patients. He calls me back personally. I trust him completely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Dr Wu has been my PCP for over 10 years. Great MD. Knowledgable and personable.. The office offers same day sick visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

patient

I would say he is a great doctor and know what he is talking about . I have seen him for 13 years now and I would not change doctors. he is kind and answers m emails when I don't feel good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Excellent doc

Dr. Wu tends to run late with his appointments, but he is worth the wait. He is thorough, has a wonderful bedside manner, and never rushes with a patient.He answers his own phone calls and emails, calls pharmacies and labs personally to attend to details, etc. He has called to check up on patients in my household on his days off, including Sundays. He's as close as you can get to a "country doc" in the city.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Excellent Dr. Always called me back personally. I will go to the new office so that I can keep seeing him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

outstanding doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2008

A Diamond In DR. 'S!!

The Best Dr. in the world, possibly. Always calls back personally. Cares about you. Outstanding bedside manners, caring, compassionate and oh so hard to find. If he was a masshealth Dr. I would still be with him!!! Still haven't found a replacement to this Wonderful Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tony Wu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Robert Velasco

    Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    3
  • Dr. Jennifer Jeremiah

    Dr. Jennifer Jeremiah

    Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    28
  • Dr. Christine Duffy

    Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    19