Dr. Tonya Bryan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Loyal patient
Words cannot express how great Dr. Bryan is!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Best Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 3 young children so visiting the doctor is almost part of our routine. We have been seeing Dr. Bryan for 5 years and have been more and more impressed each visit. Whenever I have had to visit other peds or urgent care doctors it has reaffirmed what an outstanding doctor she is is. She takes the time to talk about anything and gives me choices in how to proceed in treating them. She is very good with young children and can quickly do things like check in an infants ears and throat without have to restrain the child on a table (sounds dumb, but many peds are not able to do this). She has probably called me 5 times after hours just to follow-up or give me more ideas. My kids love her and so do I. Best Peds doctor around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
love her
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryan genuinely cares about all of my kids. She listens and takes the time to discuss and plan out treatment plans. She is also good about calling me back, and has offered great assistance during medical crisis. I can't say enough good things about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Genuine care and concern
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bryan has a genuine compassion for her patients. I have had a great experience working with her. I appreciate the time she takes to explain what she is doing and answers questions no matter how silly they may be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
No respect for time
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryan schedules appointments every 10 minutes which leaves her patients in the waiting room piled up and way behind schedule. She has little respect for time or bedside manner since she is always rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryan is one of the better doctor's my family has seen. She is not only very knowledgeable, but she is sincere, understanding and caring throughout her profession. She genuinely cares, acknowledges your concerns, and makes sure to lie out every option and through it all, she is confident that the treatment you are receiving is what is best for you. Dr. Bryan holds my trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
to the point
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does not have kids of her own which is a bit difficult to feel she understands what we as parents are going through during a visit. She is great about making room for same day or next day visits which is a huge plus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tonya Bryan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Mary Hall

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Priya Verghese

12 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abigail Faulman

be the first to rate this Doctor