ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tonya Hardy Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tonya Hardy?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Rude

I have seen Dr. Hardy a few times and will never go back. She is rude, arrogant, and has no bed side manner. If you are reading this review, you may want to find another Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Caring Physician

Dr. Hardy is very interested in patients' overall health. She is caring and takes appropriate time to listen to and address health concerns. She follows up when needed and made me feel at ease when discussing health issues. I was disappointed when she left the practice. She was an irreplacable asset.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 11th, 2010

She's ok for basic visits
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 19th, 2010

bedside manners

the doc could be more friendlier, maybe smile, great doctor, needs to talk to her patients a little more. I will give her a 3 star. she has to work her way up to become a 4 star doctor for me.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 29th, 2009

Dr. Hardy assumed the practice of my former PCP. I'm yet getting use to her manner; however, she is professional and caring in her approach to medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 1st, 2010

2.3 Rating

August 5th, 2010

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tonya Hardy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jose De Leon Carpio

    Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Seema Sarin

    Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Rachel Burchard

    Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15