ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tonya Grissam Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tonya Grissam?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Dr Liggion will truly be missed as a Pediatric Doctor. I have been my kids to her, since birth of my oldest, who is 12, and 2 more since after. I really hate that she made the decision to stop operating because she was one the MOST EXCELLENT doctors ever. I do not know how to begin searching for another pediatrician for my kids, because I had become so accustomed to her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Very nice doctor...had our first visit today and I'm going to stick with dr liggion.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

AWESOME Doctor HORRIBLE staff

Dr Liggion, is a very caring, informed and overall great doctor. She's very proactive which I think is great. Once upon a time she had a VERY wonderful staff. If they didnt asnwer the phone they would def call you back. They were friendly, and helpful..BUT those days are gone...New staff,..new problems.. THEY NEEEVVVER answer the phone OR call you back. They just seem as if they dont want to be there. I actually had to DRIVE there and schedule an appt!..they wait times are like the free clinic..LONG as EVER...Looking for a new Pediatrician..Sadly..bc we really do love Dr. Liggion

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Dr. Liggion is very attentive and thorough. She has been my childs doctor for about 7 years. She takes a personal interest in her emtional and physical well being. Her staff is very welcoming and delightful. AWESOME!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 24th, 2011

WAITING TIME IS VERY POOR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

WONDERFUL Pediatrician

Dr. Liggion has been our pediatrician for the past 5 years. Our entire family loves her especially our girls. She is always available and provides accurate and up to date information. We couldn't ask for a better doctor for our girls.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tonya Grissam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aberdeen, WA.

  • Dr. Tracy Russell

    Pediatrics

    Aberdeen, WA 0.08 mi

    2.7
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Carmen Briones

    Dr. Carmen Briones

    Pediatrics

    Aberdeen, WA 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Sean White

    Pediatrics

    Aberdeen, WA 0.91 mi

    4.6
    (38)