Dr. Tonya Mcleod MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 151 patient ratings
  • 91 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

152 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personable, professional, knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McLeod is very thorough with her exams and explains things in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McLeod was great, she helped me with a skin condition on my neck that I thought could not be treated. I do not have to be ashamed of my neck any longer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional...made me feel important. Aim grateful..and her assistant,,exceptional as well. I would recommend Dr McLeod to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always recommends treatments and regimens to my skincare that improves my appearance and skin texture!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McLeod is amazing. She went above and beyond to assist me. I was at the point my hair was coming out. Being an adult and learning I had cradle crap was horrifying to me but seeing dr mcleod and using the products she provided make my life amazing. I was in and out within 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Excellent experience with wonderful Doctor and gre
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, Dr. McLeod was great and always so friendly! My acne had finally started to clear up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.McLeod she is very knowledgable and explains the treatments that she prescribes instead of just giving the medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.Mcleod. She always so pleasant and up beat, very professional and thorough with my skin exams.

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very knowledgeable in her field. She was able to resolve the issue I was having. She gave instructions for care of the site at home, asked if I had questions and advised me to follow-up when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. Dr. McLeod was very knowledgeable and thorough. Her staff were all very kind, with lots of smiles, they made my child and I feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tonya Mcleod, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.