ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Torsten Kruse Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Torsten Kruse?


15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Dr Kruse is kind, attentive to your needs and concerns, and makes you feel better just by his presence. He is an excellent and thorough diagnostician. We feel we are in the best of care with Dr Kruse.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

kind, caring and wise

I am a person to Dr. Kruse, not just a name at the top of the chart. Kind, caring and understanding.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Amazingly disheartening

I am here to give a real accurate review of the Dr. Dr Kruse is a very nice man who cares about his patients. Unfortunatley his office staff mainly the head nurse, does the exact opposite. They price gouge, they charge the ins compainies WAY too much money, and when claims are denied, expect the patient to encur the cost. The charge me 556 dollars for a 3 minute office review of test information. They told me nothing, and then ushered me out the door quickly. THis is the definition of criminal and i am disgusted to be treated like this. This is REAL review, no matter how much they want to deny how they treat people. Be VERY careful with this staff, stroke their ego and do nothing to upset them or they will PUNISH you royally.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

Dr Kruse is about the most caring, gentle, thorough MD I have ever met. He always takes time to talk with me as a patient, not a "condition" and I truly appreciate that. He treats me like I have common sense and he is here to help me--not like he is the ALL POWERFUL, ALL KNOWING MD. Thanks Dr.Kruse!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Very caring Doctor

Even though I may have to wait in the waiting room....I know it is because Dr. Kruse always spends as much time with his patients as he can. He never rushes through a visit, and he treats you as if you are the only patient he is concerned with today! My mother is very happy seeing Dr. Kruse.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

I was referred to Dr. Kruse by my Gyn. Dr. Kruse is very bright, honest and kind. He always makes me feel like I am important. His staff is wonderful. I sincerely hope that my "looking for a new doctor" days are OVER.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

awesome doctor

Dr. Kruse is a warm and friendly doctor who takes his time to help you. I don't know of any other doctors like him. I am thankful for Dr. Kruse.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

Great Doctor.

They just don't make Doctors like Torsten Kruse any more; in fact, they only ever made one. Highly Respected.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2008

pain killer pill provider to addicts

refused to have any responsibility for prescribing norco and percocet to patient who is in detox at hospital for the fifth time in two months ,and stated that the patient/addict innot in hospital for detox treatment at this time . I know beter I took him to hospital emergency myself , three times . after talking to dr. torsten kruse he blamed another dr. and refused to listen or do any thing about the patient/addicts conndition . the power of the medical world is hiding behind there arrogance of there professon

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Torsten Kruse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Clemente, CA.

  • Dr. Kenneth Rexinger

    Dr. Kenneth Rexinger

    Internal Medicine

    San Clemente, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Edward Balasanian

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, Internal Medicine

    San Clemente, CA 0.47 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Michael Haga

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    San Clemente, CA 0.49 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    14