ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Torsten Wiegand Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Torsten Wiegand?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Superb Ophthalmic Surgeon

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr. Wiegand's nickname in the community is "Miracle Worker". He lives up to this title. His care and professionalism make him a role model for others in health care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

He's fine. Short visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb Pysician

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Highly competent, skilled, great staff! Truly world class care, right here in Framingham.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on April 1st, 2013

This man is perfection plus. I think he is an expert in his field, knows exactly what the issue is and makes an appropriate diagnosis. I would recommend him highly to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc in town

Posted on March 12th, 2013

I have seen other Opthalmogists in Boston area and not very happy with them till I switched to Dr. Wiegand. have seen Dr. Wiegand several times over last few years. He is very thorough, friendly, professional and interactive. His exams are thorough. Takes time to explain his diagnosis and options available. He patiently answers every question asked. Only thing is he is very busy, and wait time can sometime take an hour or so. But he is definitely worth the wait and drive.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Good doctor, long wait times

Posted on February 18th, 2012

I waited one and a half hours to see him. No one told us why the delay and the doctor never apologized for the long wait. He only spent about 10 minutes with me. The office staff was somewhat rude (Framingham office)

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2011

Dr. Wiegand is a highly skilled eye doctor. I credit him with saving my sight.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Torsten Wiegand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.