The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Touraj Shafai Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Touraj Shafai?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Touraj Shafai?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Love this office!

I have taken my kids here for over a year now and I have loved every time we've needed to come in. The staff is really attentive and they always make us feel comfortable and communication is excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

If I could give it 0 stars, I would. Went to son's annual appointment (who is 16 and has had all his shots) but could not find shot record for the appointment. Office staff refused my son services because they were too LAZY to review his file where they have a copy of his shot record. We were turned away! Called to change doctor's office before I left the parking lot and was able to get him in with new doctor for next week :) Don't waste your time with this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Perfect

Great doctor! 3 generations in the family has been going to him. We trust him and his colleagues. The best pediatric practice in town hands down! You cannot go wrong. Trustworthy, experienced, and staff is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

Very good Doctor

My daughter was very sick and her doctor could not find out what was wrong they treated her for several different things ran serval tests nothing was working I took her to see Dr. Shafai he and his staff very were nice waiting was very short. He found the problems stared my daughter on medication she is doing so much better thanks to a doctor who has years of experience

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

rude!!!

he is old and behind times and his staff is stuck up!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Touraj Shafai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. Tannaz Hild

    Dr. Tannaz Hild

    Pediatrics

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    12
  • Dr. Monika Mustafa

    Pediatrics

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Srividya Sampath

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    5