Dr. Trace Curry MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Love the HCG Program
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Curry's staff is efficient and helpful in helping you achieve your weight loss goals. I opted for the HCG program and it is the best approach to quick weight loss for me. I only wish it was more affordable. I am planning to use this particular weight loss program again for my lifestyle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Best doctor I have seen in a very long time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Curry is a great doctor and his staff was very helpful answered all my questions. I would recommend Dr. Curry to anybody that has questions on weight-loss surgery and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Received very good care. Dr. Curry is friendly and very knowledgeable. His staff is very courteous and makes sure you understand all aspects of your care and answers all questions. Would highly recommend Dr. Curry for your weight loss needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr curry and his staff are so professional if I had to do it over I will pick him again and again . He made the whole process so easy. Thank you Dr Curry for giving me my life back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Curry is a great physician and his staff is very nice and extremely helpful! Glad I found them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Happy Patient
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Curry and his staff. They were all very professional and listened to any concern that I have. I am a very happy lapband patient and I wish I would have gone to see Dr. Curry years ago!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Terrible.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is awful and couldn't careless about patients. They screw up and blame the patient. They are terrible at follow up and don't care one bit about customer service. Do not use them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
My weight loss journey
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Weight is something I've always struggled with ever since I was a little kid. I was always "the big girl" in school. I started as an Adipex patient and decided that I wanted the sleeve. I now am one week post op and I've already lost 21 pounds. Dr.Curry and his staff have been so helpful in keeping me accountable to get this weight off and get to a healthier life style. I reccomend everyone who wants to gain a healthier life style to Dr.Curry. I look forward to continuing my weight loss success with the help of Dr.Curry and his staff. Truly a fantastic doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
Wonderful!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Curr and his staff have been wonderful to me! I appreciate their service and friendly atmosphere. I have had great success with my band! He seems to genuinely care and has a terrific bedside manner! Would do it all over again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2014
my success after surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have successfully had the gastric sleeve done by Dr. Trace and my success is great. I can't help but tell anyone who has questions. I went thru with flying color's. I had surgery in may, 2013 and have lost 53lbs. All of my medical problems have changed for the better. I give anyone that ask his name and number. I say hat's off to Dr. Curry
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite staff, tools on line for recording data, great resources for all needs. staff will answer questions by email or phone call. Quality and time of visits are great. Staff speak from weight loss experience which has been positive for them. Best personnel choice I have ever done for myself.. New Motto: I will....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2013
Caseworker
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most money, which isn't a lot, I've ever spent on a diet program and it's worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trace Curry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Crestview Hills, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Martin Moon

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dwayne Smith

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carey Brown

15 years experience

2.3 of 5