ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracey Brennan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracey Brennan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracey Brennan?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Dr. Tracy Brennan is an outstanding medical Doctor.Dr. B

dr Tracy Brennan is a phenomenal listener and diagnostician. Her treatment of illness and or injuries is thorough and her follow up is outstanding. Dr. Brennan treats her patients as whole human beings taking into account their physical, mental and emotional well being. Consequently, she is holistic in her approach . Have been a patient of Dr. Brennan's for many years and consider her to be one of the best Doctors I have had the privilege of working with in ensuring my health. Dr. Brennan is the most respectful MD in her profession and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

very good doctor

Doctor is marvelous. Office does not return calls, difficult to get test results, communication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Doctor review

Dr Brennan listens but does not hear . She has changed a lot in the years I have seen her . She has a tendency of sending you to other doctors . It's not beneficial to see her you can get the same treatment from urgent care . She talks in a caring way but it's just talk . I would not recommend her as a primary unless you have a cold .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

very bad staff

Dr. Brennan seems to be a knowledgeable doctor but her office staff have made me seek medical care elsewhere. They do not care, they do not call back, they do not talk to you. Avoid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Dr. Brennan's staff right from the start is always friendly and caring. I have never had a problem with return calls, scheduling an appointment, or being seen in a timely manner. I highly recommend this office to anyone whom is looking for a new provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

holly.stach@gmail.com

Dr. Brennan is a pretty good doctor but the nursing staff ruins that aspect. You can call and leave a message to speak with a nurse and they will not call you back. I've had to go to urgent care twice because it's as if messages go into the abyss once you leave them. Also, the main nurse there is rude. I switched from Dr. Adelman when she left Saratoga and I thought the reviews about Brennan, on Vitals, sounded a lot like Adelman. Adelmans' office staff always called me back - even if it was in the evening and they were too busy to call during the day. I'm leaving this practice because of the nursing incompetence. I hope I can get back on here and give my new doctor a better review - for the sake of my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Professional

Love this doctor. Professional, personable, compassionate. Some support staff should follow her lead.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2015

The new office is very nice and everyone is friendly; however, the nurses do not return calls. I had a medical condition and the doctor at urgent care said to contact my primary right away for a follow-up. I left a message on the nurses line but did not receive a call for several days. This has happened numerous times in the year since I've been going there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Best GP in Saratoga

As a male,,I wouldn't think of a female doctor. She was recommended by a surgeon as the best in the area. I agree. I hope I'm not her only male patient though. She doesn't run a money mill. She truly cares and is a very good diagnostician. I give her 5 stars+

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Impressed

I was forced to find a new doctor when my doctor left the area. I was reluctant as it's somewhat of a scary process. I went with Dr. Brennan and I'm very impressed. She is easy to talk to and very personable I believe she cares about my well being and seems very knowledegable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

helluva doc

Tracey is one of the best doctors i have seen she is so nice and understanding she is not judgemental and she does every thing she can to help...u can truely see how much she cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

The best

Dr. Brennan was truly interested in my thoughts and cares. Great sense of humor and put me at ease. Super nice but didn't sugar-coat things. I go to a doctor because they are the experts and I found a great one.Thanks!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracey Brennan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saratoga Springs, NY.

  • Dr. Sanjay Taneja

    Dr. Sanjay Taneja

    Family Medicine

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (33)
    30
  • Dr. Christine Smith

    Dr. Christine Smith

    Family Medicine

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0.62 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    19
  • Dr. Hetal Amin

    Family Medicine

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0.69 mi

    16