Dr. Tracey Childers DO Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Tahlequah, OK

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Great Experience
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Childers and Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Dr. Childers is GREAT!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
My visits with Dr. Childers' office are always my favorite! She is such a kind and caring doc! Her front staff is great! The PA she works with is awesome too! They are extremely easy to work with and I actually do not dread going to see this doc! I laugh every time I go there! The only complaint I have is that her nurse Michelle is very unprofessional and is not very nice at all. After surgery, she was unable to answer any of my questions and got irritated on the phone when I told her that Dr. Childers told me to call her office if she had any problems. If they got rid of her, I think it would be the perfect place!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2012
Very informative!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had challenges with my sinuses and allergies for years. Little did I know that there were so many more things involved besides pollen. Dr. Childers tried meds first then tested me for allergies. Now I am getting my allergies treated as my immune system strengthens. She also explained how some foods can make certain pollen allergies worse. I recommend Dr. Childers highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2011
She really cares!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed that Dr. Childers took the time to go over my xrays with me and answer all of my questions. She even got out an anatomy book to help explain. I am so glad she is my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wonderful service!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Childers took my best friends tonsils out at the Tahlequah Hospital. She was kind, courteous, and helpful to all the questions asked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Great and thorough care!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Childers was very patient and caring while treating my daughter. She took excellent care of her in surgery and during her postop care. The staff was also very helpful. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015