ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracey Delaplain Is this you?
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracey Delaplain?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

So horribly rude it was unbelievable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

Been a patient for years.

I have been a patient of Dr. Delaplain for many years. She and her staff have always been professional and considerate. When needed, she has not hesitated to refer me to other professionals and personally followed up with me when additional tests have been done. I really like this office and do not hesitate to recommend her to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Never again!

Went to see her for a second opinion. Her bedside manner is horrible and she was mean! Find a better doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Great doc

It's so tough and scary to find a new gynecologist but I chose Dr. Delaplain after some of the reviews I read from various sites. I swear she has the nicest staff I've ever dealt with and wait time for me was less than five minutes both times. She and Chris (nurse) made me feel very comfortable during my LEEP. The first time I went in I saw Cookie Bible and she was absolutely precious. Every person I have dealt with in that office has been friendly and warm. The doc and nurses have great bedside manner. What I really loved about Dr. Delaplain is that she is very information, very concise and to-the-point, and very willing to answer questions. I personally don't like spending a long time in the Dr's office so this is a perfect fit for me. I am beyond pleased with my choice to make her my new doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Very Bad Service!

I was very dissapointed on how I was treated by the doctor's staff and also by the doctor. The doctor does not seem to care about her patients and even bad mouth other doctors within her profession which I feel is very unprofessional. I would not trust this doctor at all. I definitely would not recommend her to friends and family. The worst doctor I have ever went to!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracey Delaplain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Patricia Yost

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reno, NV 1.84 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Lexey Parker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reno, NV 2.20 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Martin Naughton

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reno, NV 2.98 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    40