ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracey Galardi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracey Galardi?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Showing 61 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

She is amazing!

She is wonderful! The best doctor in the area!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

great doctor. bad support staff

she was a great doctor great bedside manner took the time great personality wonderful checking on you great with the diagnosis however her staff cannot give messages correctly I cannot follow through quickly on having test done which hinders her job

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

This MD is recommended

very knowledgeable.speaks plainly so you understand.very good diagnostic skills.doesn't rush through your appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Great Doctor- Poor Staff

I have been with Dr Galardi for more than 15 years. Hands down the most caring individual I have met. I say individual over Doctor, because she never treats me like a number or a file, i'm always treated like a person. She always gets to know the person which helps her diagnose the patient. I have been to tons of doctors who don't even bother to read your file, Dr Galardi takes the time to know you and your issues. Her office, another story. Some of them are great, some have lost that care and compassion. It happens allot in the nursing profession I assume. I am a number to them and its heartbreaking. I miss the days when she was in her own practice and Charlene took care of us all. the office is adequate but the doctor is superb.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Caring and concerned

Listens and asks lots of questions. She has helped me through some very tough times, health wise and emotionally. Dr. Galardi definitely cares about her patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Big disappointment

Received poor treatment, big delays in getting results and information, office staff was rude and unprofessional. When trying to discuss concerns about treatment, she was not interested in problem solving. Big disappointment.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Good Doctor but you should do homework

As with all doctors, take a list of what you need to speak to her about. She is getting busier due to her actions for the care of her patients.Calling isn't the best as she is with many other doctors. The 'community' staff does seem to forget or give possibly incorrect information always verify.If you use specialists be sure to have her recieve any test results ordered by them and call to confirm that Dr. Galardi recieved them.Keep all notes and do what you are told.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

First time visit

I am nervous about starting out with a new family docotr. I was greeted by smiling and friendly staff. The docotr was right on time for my appointment and spent almost 3/4 of an hour with me. I was totally delighted and immediately felt total confidence in this very personable and very professional physician.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Caring Doctor

Dr Galardi will spend time with you to get to know you and your issues. I have been with her for more than 15 years now. She has helped me through some big issues and has remained caring and kind to her patients through out the years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Great doctor takes time to listen doesn't rush you in and out quickly.

Every time I have gone Dr. Galardi has taken the time to thoroughly check out my problems, and also very observant of other problems she notices while checking me out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

nice doctor, poor office staff

I have been a patient for almost 7 years. When she had her own practice, I never had trouble getting in to see her. Now that she has moved into a "group" she is nearly impossible to see. I spend all my medical time lately with the PA's. Trying to get through on the phones are terrible and this has happened multiple times. I started seeing another doctor and signed a load of forms asking Dr. Galardi's office to send my records to my new doctor and it did not happen. I wish Dr. Galardi never moved over to that Medical Associates group.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

I have been a patient for over 15 years. Dr Galardi has been by far the most caring and compasionate doctor I have ever met. Her bedside manner is fantastic. She is one of the few that will spend time to get to know you and your issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracey Galardi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scranton, PA.

  • Dr. Michael Gilhooley

    Internal Medicine

    Scranton, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Anthony Perry

    Internal Medicine

    Scranton, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Joseph Leo

    Internal Medicine

    Scranton, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    8