Dr. Tracey Hellgren MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tallahassee, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
She's the best doctor ever!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been Dr. Hellgren's patient since 1998. She IS the most caring doctor my husband and I have ever seen - and the best. Regardless of how busy she is, when I am seeing her, it's as if she has nothing else on her schedule. I'm never rushed, if anything it's me doing the rushing because I know how busy she is. She takes into consideration of where we live (an hour's drive away) so when/if she can prescribe medications w/o having to see us, she does. I'd like to add that her PA, Todd, is an asset to the office as well; many times both he and Dr. Hellgren have gone above and beyond to help their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't ask for a better physician or staff. Always curtious, caring and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hellgren listens......and not only listens but takes the time to accurately and compassionately diagnose and treat our whole family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very informative pleasant manner the expertise is evident
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
caring, on point and accurate
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hellgren is the best Dr. my family and I have ever had. She has been a wonderful resource to my family. My (now grown) child trusts her as do my husband and I. She has diagnosed some complex medical conditions as well as treated the ear infections and other common problems. She has been our Dr. for over 15 years and I feel fortunate that we found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
Great Dr
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hellgren is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and willing to take the time to answer all of your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hellgren really seems to care about the well-being of her patients. She will always take extra time to listen to any questions or concerns I may have. Emergency same day appointments are never a problem for me or a family member and the physician assistants are extra nice. Overall, a top-notch doc!

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner seems to really care about your well being, above all listens to your concerns. Tops in mybook.

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is an outpatient care clinic and sees many walk-ins, though they also keep regular patients and make appointments. Thus, with walk-ins and emergencies, the wait can be long at times. However, Doctor Hellgren is awesome! Her bedside manner is top-notch and she seems to really care about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tracey Hellgren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.