Dr. Tracey Hellgren MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't ask for a better physician or staff. Always curtious, caring and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hellgren listens......and not only listens but takes the time to accurately and compassionately diagnose and treat our whole family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very informative pleasant manner the expertise is evident
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
caring, on point and accurate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hellgren is the best Dr. my family and I have ever had. She has been a wonderful resource to my family. My (now grown) child trusts her as do my husband and I. She has diagnosed some complex medical conditions as well as treated the ear infections and other common problems. She has been our Dr. for over 15 years and I feel fortunate that we found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2011
Great Dr
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hellgren is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and willing to take the time to answer all of your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hellgren really seems to care about the well-being of her patients. She will always take extra time to listen to any questions or concerns I may have. Emergency same day appointments are never a problem for me or a family member and the physician assistants are extra nice. Overall, a top-notch doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner seems to really care about your well being, above all listens to your concerns. Tops in mybook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is an outpatient care clinic and sees many walk-ins, though they also keep regular patients and make appointments. Thus, with walk-ins and emergencies, the wait can be long at times. However, Doctor Hellgren is awesome! Her bedside manner is top-notch and she seems to really care about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tracey Hellgren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. William Placilla

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nighat Ahmed

12 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barbara Williams

42 years experience

3.5 of 5