The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracey Milligan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracey Milligan?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracey Milligan?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Very Knowledgeable Neurologist

Dr. Milligan is a great neurologist. She has a very caring bedside manner and really wants to help you. Her background in Epilepsy and seizure disorders helps for you to understand the diagnosis and cope with it. We can highly recommend Dr. Milligan. The only reason for the 4 stars is due to the office staff. They do not follow through with messages and phone calls. Lately things have been a little better but an office staff is a very important part of seeing a physician. I hope they continue to improve.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Patient of Dr. Milligan for over 10 years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Wonderful Physician. Made me feel that I was in the best care. Put my fears to rest. Very Caring!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Michele Stanton- Patient

My neurologist of 30 years left his practice to concentrate on research and I was faced with the daunting task of locating a specialist who I trusted. After a few unsuccessful attempts, a family member suggested Dr. Milligan. She is absolutely wonderful- caring, comforting and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Outstanding Professional

Dr. Milligan makes you feel at ease immediately. I had had the same nuero. for over 25 years and he decxided to take a full time research job at Harvard medical School. It took me some time to locate a Doctor who came close to his quality of care. I sent through a few whom it just didn't trust with my care for one reason or another. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

Excellent doctor. you are in good hands with her , very intelligent and a very good doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracey Milligan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Gary Gottlieb

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Malcolm Rogers

    Psychiatry

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Danielle Kushner

    Psychiatry

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    4