ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracey Roth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracey Roth?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
16.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

My experience with Dr. Roth

I would never reccomend Dr. Roth. He might have excellent training and education, but he doesn'y have any bed side manner and in the office he likes to key on his computer rather then having eye contact with his patients. He ordered a test that was not performed according to accepted protocols when I went back to the Cleveland Clinic. All he wanted to do was do another cath and not consider medication alternatives. He should be confined to the cath lab where he probably is one of the best here in Naples. Post script I did not need any additional testing and I saw a cardiologist whose master is not NCH and his care has been excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Best cardiologist in SW Fl.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Sucks . This Dr Is above the law or so He thinks

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Poor Customer Service!!!! Do not use this doctor!!!

Very Poor customer service in hospital Treated myself and staff with no respect!!! Very Poor bedside manner!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

He saved my husband's life. I will be forever grateful! Thank you, Dr. Roth!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Horrible bedside manner. Very rude. Never take a loved one to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Doctor Roth's diagnosis was spot on, His whole team was professional and courteous during the process of placing two stents in my arteries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Pradaxa

Was put on Pradaxa, then after listening to the news, ads for attorneys sueing after deaths resulting from Pradaxa use I called to ask if there was another drug besides Pradaxa. I was told "listen to the TV or take your Pradaxa or find another cardiologist." How rude was that for a professional to tell a heart patient? I found another doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Very rude and very rushed...will not make another appointment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Very rushed. Very bad at doing my procedure alot of pain.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2008

Great Doctor

Dr Roth, knows his business. Straight and right to the point. My family has a history of heart problems and I had some tests that had showed up with abnormal results. Dr Roth ordered several tests on me and when I went in for the results, he went over everything with me and made me feel so comfortable and treated me like a person. I have heard so many others say the same thing. Thank you Dr Roth!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracey Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Everett Alsbrook Jr

    Dr. Everett Alsbrook Jr

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    43
  • Dr. Michael Flynn

    Dr. Michael Flynn

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    29
  • Dr. Ronald Levine

    Dr. Ronald Levine

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (73)
    28