Dr. Tracey Roth MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Naples, FL

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    42%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
My experience with Dr. Roth
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never reccomend Dr. Roth. He might have excellent training and education, but he doesn'y have any bed side manner and in the office he likes to key on his computer rather then having eye contact with his patients. He ordered a test that was not performed according to accepted protocols when I went back to the Cleveland Clinic. All he wanted to do was do another cath and not consider medication alternatives. He should be confined to the cath lab where he probably is one of the best here in Naples. Post script I did not need any additional testing and I saw a cardiologist whose master is not NCH and his care has been excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best cardiologist in SW Fl.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sucks . This Dr Is above the law or so He thinks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Poor Customer Service!!!! Do not use this doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Poor customer service in hospital Treated myself and staff with no respect!!! Very Poor bedside manner!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
He saved my husband's life. I will be forever grateful! Thank you, Dr. Roth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible bedside manner. Very rude. Never take a loved one to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Roth's diagnosis was spot on, His whole team was professional and courteous during the process of placing two stents in my arteries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Pradaxa
Wait time
10 minutes
Was put on Pradaxa, then after listening to the news, ads for attorneys sueing after deaths resulting from Pradaxa use I called to ask if there was another drug besides Pradaxa. I was told "listen to the TV or take your Pradaxa or find another cardiologist." How rude was that for a professional to tell a heart patient? I found another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rushed. Very bad at doing my procedure alot of pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2009
Dropped by Dr. Roth
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Father-in-law was just dropped (as a patient) by Dr. Roth. Dr. Roth said that my father-in-law was too sick. He suggested that he find another Cardiologists. My father-in-law IS in fact very sick, but I think this is a horrid violation of ethics and just a flat out cowardly act!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2008
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Roth, knows his business. Straight and right to the point. My family has a history of heart problems and I had some tests that had showed up with abnormal results. Dr Roth ordered several tests on me and when I went in for the results, he went over everything with me and made me feel so comfortable and treated me like a person. I have heard so many others say the same thing. Thank you Dr Roth!!

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tracey Roth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.