Dr. Traci Anderson DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pendleton, IN

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Fake, rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has terrible bed aide manner and misdiagnosed me. Last visit she was having a melt down and was very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Bad bedside manners
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was hateful and very short with me I left in tears, maybe a bad day, but no dr should treat anyone the way she did me and she was 35 minutes late
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Dr. Anderson's Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anderson is very caring and does a lot of teaching as the patient needs. She listens to patient concerns. She is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Im thank-ful for my Doctor an staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im very thank-ful for my doctor an her staff,took time for me today an listened..Very nice to know how caring she is for her patients..wouldn't want no other doctor..Ty Dr Traci Anderson
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is wonderful. She listens & understands. I have been having muscle pain and weakness for 3+ yrs with no diagnosis. I was sent for the "right" tests; had a diagnosis in 2 days & appt with specialist in 5 days. One problem is solved & other will be attempted in a few days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2008
A+ doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful & caring bedside manner. Took her time & listened & did not rush like many physicians do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Traci Anderson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pendleton, IN.