The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Traci Anderson Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Traci Anderson?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Fake, rude

She has terrible bed aide manner and misdiagnosed me. Last visit she was having a melt down and was very rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Bad bedside manners

She was hateful and very short with me I left in tears, maybe a bad day, but no dr should treat anyone the way she did me and she was 35 minutes late

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Dr. Anderson's Review

Dr Anderson is very caring and does a lot of teaching as the patient needs. She listens to patient concerns. She is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Im thank-ful for my Doctor an staff

Im very thank-ful for my doctor an her staff,took time for me today an listened..Very nice to know how caring she is for her patients..wouldn't want no other doctor..Ty Dr Traci Anderson

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

Dr. Anderson is wonderful. She listens & understands. I have been having muscle pain and weakness for 3+ yrs with no diagnosis. I was sent for the "right" tests; had a diagnosis in 2 days & appt with specialist in 5 days. One problem is solved & other will be attempted in a few days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2008

A+ doc

Wonderful & caring bedside manner. Took her time & listened & did not rush like many physicians do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Traci Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pendleton, IN.

  • Dr. Stephanie Russ

    Family Medicine

    Pendleton, IN 0 mi

    3.9
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Valerie Beard

    Family Medicine

    Pendleton, IN 1.19 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. George Agapios

    Family Medicine

    Pendleton, IN 1.19 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    23