Dr. Traci Jensen DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 8.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, listens, tries her best to help me with all my conditions. I'm sure I overwhelm her, but she is so sweet about it and really listens. She truly is a good person and a good physician. Thank you for your help and dedication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jensen truly is a wonderful Doctor. She always listens to me and comforts me. Her MA is great also. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was professional, caring and very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Great!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I really liked Dr. Jensen. She is knowledgable, easy going and listens. Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Very good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blatt is a great doctor. I used to see her at a previous office and found her at her new office. She is wonderful. I always feel like she cares. She is very honest which I appreciate and she wants me to be active in my medical care which is great. Family and friends now go to her and they also love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Awesome DoctorAwesome ADoctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blatt is great!!! I have recommended her to numerous family and friends who love her. She cares and listens and is awesome!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blatt is awesome. She is highly educated, caring and probably the best doctor I have ever been to. She listens and really cares. This is the Best Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Doesn't know what she's doing - think she's crooked
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a daughter who she met with briefly on one occassion and she prescribed her an anti-depressant medicine that my daughter is now dependant on. She's never had a follow up visit and continues to fill her prescriptions. She's 19 so I don't have any say in her care, but am really concerned that she would not request a follow up visit before giving a years worth of refills. Is she taking bribes or something on the side? Very concerned! Watch out for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
The best experience ever with a doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was a new patient seeing Dr. Blatt and after reading the reviews here I was skeptical. However, my experience was great! She was very caring, considerate, and explained everything to me in details. I highly recommend her and think she is a great physician. I will also be referring my family and friends to her. I think most of these websites when people post on them is to vent their anger when they don't get what they want (like they are a doctor and know best!!- ha) but in fact they should also be used for praising those good doctors. She was AMAZING!!! Highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Traci Jensen, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Ned Stolzberg

23 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Purna Chettri

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tanya Ellis

19 years experience

4.8 of 5