ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracie Bolden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracie Bolden?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracie Bolden?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Bolden for several years. She is very caring, and she listens to me when I tell her my symptoms. I have contacted her on My Chart, and I always get speedy answers to my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Dr Tracie Bolden Amazing Doctor

Dr Tracie Bolden is an Amazing Doctor She takes her time with each patient answering any questions you may have. My entire family has been with her over 5yrs When She moved to the new office in kettering we did not even hesitate My whole Family Moved to the new office with Dr Bolden.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Dr B is one of the best docs I've ever had. She's thoughtful and accurate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Amazing Doctor

Amazing Doctor wonderful Staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Great Professional and Supportive Family Doctor

My entire family of five (ranging from ages 6 to 44) has seen Dr Bolden since we moved to OH and we couldn't be happier with her and her staff. Dr. Bolden is always pleasant, courteous, warm, and professional and our wait times in both the reception area and in the exam rooms are always very short. I couldn't recommend dr. Bolden more highly for any single person or family to use as their primary care physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Dr. Bolden gave (and continues to give) such excellent attention to my case. She spent at least 15 minutes with me during my office visit, and she's continued to follow up with my labs and blood work even while on vacation. Doing so enabled me to start medication at least one week earlier, which meant a lot to me. I really appreciate her dedication to her patients and I would recommend her highly to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Best docotr I have had so far

For 8 years I have been suffering from ungodly symptoms. Going from doctor to doctor, including the Cleveland clinic, with the same results coming from her male colleges :"Menopause, depression, anxiety". Dr Bolden is the absolute FIRST doctor to take me serious and is running a battery of tests. I find Dr. Bolden to be the absolute best I have ever had and believe I've found my doctor for life ;)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 5th, 2012

So far...so good

So far I have seen her only twice, AFTER seeing every doctor in all of Ohio, do to a very complex series of symptoms. Dr Bolden came across as extremely caring, understanding and most of all she was listening, took her time, did not rush me out and was very quick to take action....ordering different labs, sending me to specialists, etc. I have been going from doctor to doctor (including the Cleveland Clinic) for a long 8 years and must admit that I am truly impressed with doctor Bolden, for she was the absolute ONLY one who did not think I suffered from anxiety and depression...like so many of her colleges did. I think I have found my doctor for life and pray that she stays as professional as she has been during my last 2 visits. I found he staff to be a little timid, not rude, but her nurse...who had to call my house with lab results..just cut me off during my sentences and she kept talking. However, I can live with that, as long as the doctor is great. I would be willing to take Dr House (TV show), be rude all you want to be, just know what is wrong with me and help me. Dr Bolden is a Sweetheart, excellent bedside manner, something so sorely missing in many doctors nowadays.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Dr. Bolden is a very good Doctor. I have been seeing her about 4 years and am very happy. I do recommend her to anyone that is looking for a Dr. She is very quick to do something about the health issues that I have. Couldn't find a better Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Fabulous Doctor

This is the best doctor I have ever been to. She has always treated me with courtesy and respect. She is a super nice person who really cares for her patients. She has helped me more than any other doctor. I will keep going to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Rude Staff, HIPAA Violation

This doctor's office took a YEAR to finally figure out how to bill the insurance correctly, and harrased my daughter about payment during that entire time. When the office FINALLY submitted the claims correctly, the insurance company has been paying the claims. The WORST issue with this doctor happened when my daughter was called into work unexpectedly and missed an appointment - she knew she was at fault, and apologized. The doctor's reaction - she cut my daughter off as a patient with NO notice - leaving her needing prescriptions and no time to find another provider. When my daughter went in to get her medical records, the doctor came out and started SCREAMING across a crowded waiting room, yelling so all could hear, about my daughters medical issues and medications - a blatant HIPAA violiation. The doctor's care was ok, but her total lack of professionalism and rude and incompetent office staff aren't worth it - do yourself a favor and stay away from this one!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

She is a wonderful doctor. The front staff are not very nice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracie Bolden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beavercreek, OH.

  • Dr. H Kepler

    Dr. H Kepler

    Family Medicine

    Beavercreek, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Archie Enoch

    Family Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    26
  • Dr. Lazaro Pages

    Family Medicine

    Beavercreek, OH 0.88 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    36