The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracie Farmer Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracie Farmer?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

I have seen Dr. Farmer for the last 3 1/2 years from finding out my diagnosis, to it completely being cured. Dr. Farmer and her staff have been 1st rate the whole time in all the fields. I was treated like ,I, mattered, not just as a patient. I have complete confidence in everyone and would recommend Dr. Farmer to everyone who wants to be taken care of by the best doctor in her field. THANK YOU Dr. Farmer!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

great doctor

she was very skilled at finding my thyroid cancer.even suggested sending my biopsy results off to another lab for a definitative result.i was nervous about the initial findings but this re-assured me she was correct the first time after getting the results back.would highly recommend her.very nice,very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

OVERALL EVERYTHING IS PERFECT!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

The definetion of a doctor.

In today's healthcare field it is rare to find a compassionate,thorough,well trained physican. Dr.Farmer has gone the extra mile to be certain of her diagnosis.She has done so in a pleasant,professional manner. My conditions are of the difficult type for an easy on the spot diagnosis so Dr. Farmer has done everything to define or rule out. She is a credit to her field of medicine and to the profession as a whole.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

Excellent physician !

I have been diabetic for several yrs and was unable to get a good handle and management on my diabetes. Since seeing her for a few months, I know feel like I have control of my diabetes, rather than letting it have control of me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracie Farmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr. Pooja Raghavan

    Internal Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Catherine Rolih

    Dr. Catherine Rolih

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Peter Mchugh

    Dr. Peter Mchugh

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    16