ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Bochantin Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Bochantin?


29 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Genuinely Caring

Dr. B is the best doctor I've ever had. My son is four now and I still tell people how amazing she is. If you get in (she fills up fast), you'll understand!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Horrible

The staff is very rude. I was treated horrible by the girls in the front and back office. Then there is a man who is always lingering around. He is weird and made me feel uncomfortable. Do not go there

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Horrible

I would never recommend this office to anyone. The staff is very rude and disrespectful. I just transferred out to see a new office. Please do not go to this office. I was a patient for several years and I was shocked to see how bad they can treat someone.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

If you can get into her, DO IT!

I absolutely love Dr. Bochantin and her staff. Don't even mind the wait! Best doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

I like her as my Doctor. She has helped me alot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Dr. Bochantin is the best doctor ever if it was not for her I would not be a live today nor would my daughter she saved both our lives I will never go to another OBGYN expect for her because she is the best!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Best OB

I just love her, her staff, her manners. Lots of my friends say midwives or nurses meet them at apppointments. Dr Tracy always meets her patients. Very very patient in answerung questions . Very very very smart and no dumb questions or answers from her.I trust her completely.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

excellent dr

i wud recommend her to any and every one i know or not know.she has a wonderful personality and highly professional.she makes u feel so comfortable.u forget all abt the long wait as soon as she starts speaking.she is so soft spoken and so calm during delivery and so methodical and professional yet she always gives u a personal care feeling.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

I love Dr. B!

I had a horrible experience delivering my first child. So, when I found out I was pregnant with our 2nd, I called my GP & asked for a referral to a new OB - she referred me to Dr. Bochantin. She was WONDERFUL through my whole pregnancy & even came in when she wasn't on-call to deliver my 2nd because she knew the circumstances surrounding my first. As much as I was glad to not be pregnant anymore, I was disappointed not to be going to Dr. B's office & seeing her & her staff every week.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

I love dr bochantin

Dr bochantin is the best doctor ever I started seeing her about 4 years ago when she took me in when the ob i was seeing was not taking me seriously I went on to see her thru my pregnancy with my son then my daughter and now with this pregnancy without her I would have never had any children if she did not find the problem to help me and I love her she is the best ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

Dr. B is one of the most amazing Dr.s I've ever known, she delivered my 2 boys and i can't say enough how great she is!! I think i get pregnant just to see her! The wait to get into her is long but i definitely think it is worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Bochantin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. Prentiss Carter III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Susan Catt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    9
  • Dr. Vasantha Anne

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    22