ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Burney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.7
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 18

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Burney?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Wonderfully attentive doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2017

I have a handicap relative who has over the last year or two sever UTIs. Dr. Burney is a gentle patient doctor who takes his time with my relative and treats those that attend appointments with the relative with respect and care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr. Burney's since 2014-reoccurring kidney stones. Appointments are easy to make, both Dr. Burney and his nurse are professional and knowledgeable. My wait time to be seen has never been more than 15 minutes. I never feel rushed and all my questions are answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

My appointment was made without any fuss. I arrived on time and was called back within 10 minutes. The nurse recorded my vitals, and gsve mevthe standard "the doctor will be in to see you shortly". In 5 minutes he came in, asked a bunch of questions, and told me what he thought we were dealing with. He spent time answering my questions, and prescribed medication that helped. He is direct, but that's not a bad thing. I would see him again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 7th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Burney since being referred to him two years ago. He's an excellent doctor; he listens to my concerns and explains my condition to me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Try Someone Else

Posted on January 21st, 2014

I was disappointed in the lack of professionalism, both from Dr. Burney and the office staff. My appointment/ procedure was canceled with less than an hour's notice, and I was appalled at the level of rudeness and incompetence from the office staff when I tried to reschedule. This is the same staff that failed to properly file referral paperwork for a CT scan and failed to call in medication required for the procedure. I will be going to a practice that believes patients deserve dignity and courtesy- this practice does not.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disgusted

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

Tracy Burney is the most incompetent, arrogant and nasty " Physician's" I have ever met. His gross negligence cost my mother her life. I am sick inside to see he is still practicing. He is a disgrace to humanity!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2012

I am impressed with Dr. Burney. I thought he asked the right questions and I am confident the approach we mutually agreed upon is the proper one.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2011

after initial visit when promised a phone call for followup appointment, I waited 7 days with no call. I then called the office to find out what the hold up was, I could only get a recording which I left a message to get in touch with me. It's now been 9 days and have heard nothing. My condition needs immediate attention to relieve my discomfort.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Burney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.