ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Edwards Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Edwards?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor and Wonderful Person

Dr. Edwards has been our doctor for 16 years. He is very caring, knowledgeable and thorough. Overall, we consider him to be the best! We are completely satisfied with the care we have received the past 16 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Nursery Director
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

Great Doctor, spends ample time talking to. No rushing through the appt, which is very nice in todays world. Very attentative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

Disabled instructional assistant with years of experience left embarrassed and humiliated.

Extremely kind nurse. Friendly staff. However, without prior examination of my records the Dr. apparently jumped to the conclusion that I was not, in ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

One of the most knowledgeable physicians in the area. Very dedicated to his patients. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Edwards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hiawassee, GA.

  • Dr. Robert Stahlkuppe

    Family Medicine

    Hiawassee, GA 0.11 mi

    43
  • Dr. Kilee Smith

    Family Medicine

    Hiawassee, GA 0.21 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Lindsay Patterson

    Family Medicine

    Hiawassee, GA 0.21 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    7