Tracy Fansler MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Largo, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.7)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I found Dr.Tracy Fansler when I was looking for a female GYN doctor. I have seen her for my annual exams for years and find her very professional and personable. I recommend her to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Great Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T Fansler is very personable and listens to your concerns before answering or commenting. The staff is always warm and friendly and most of all willing to help in any way they can. Thanks to the great staff for all you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wonderful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very personable and timely. I had a great experience, and am so relieved to have found such a good physician. I feel like I hit the jackpot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Loved it
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the over all experience. Finally found a doctor who understands and cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Excuse me!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fansler rushed through my appointment, spoke to me like I was an idiot (even though I am an RN and perfectly capable of understanding what shes talking about) and made me feel like a bother to her. I will not go back and I will make sure my PCP is aware of how the patients she refers there are treated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
just listen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
needs to not patronize and listen to their patients concerns. for the patient those concerns are very real no matter how small or unrealistic they may be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Tracy Fansler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.