The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Minan-Frech Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Minan-Frech?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

'

Dr. Frech has been my rheumatologist for 8 years and Ive excelled under her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

Dr. Frech is amazing. She is kind, and personable. She always puts me at ease and explains treatments thoroughly. I never have a long wait time and she takes the time listening and answering any questions I have. I never feel rushed. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a good rhuemetologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Of all my doctors, Dr. Frech is the only one that I have complete trust in. She is very knowlegable, caring, and kind. I would (and I have) recommended her highly to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Dr Frech is the best! She takes a lot of time explaining the diagnosis, the various treatments and her choice of treatment and why it is best for you. I appreciate she writing everything down, sort of in a mapping fashion so I could review the comments and understand why she was taking me on the particular direction I was going. She is personable, friendly and caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

Dr. Tracy Frech

Tracy has been my Rheumatologist for a few years now and I can tell you she is fantastic. Tracy is a very dedicated doctor and genuinely cares for her patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Minan-Frech is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Lorraine Szczesny

    Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    38
  • Dr. Harry Rosado-Santos

    Dr. Harry Rosado-Santos

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Karla Miller

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10