Overall Review

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very nice doctor, patient and compassionate and certainly seemed to be thorough and accurate about her exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jeck was easy to talk to and made an embarrassing appointment comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Now I have a scar for the rest of my life!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Jeck early last year for a mole on my face that kept bleeding. The first time I saw her she rushed through my appointment and didn't really give me a conclusion to the mole on my face. After a week or so I booked another appointment because it wouldn't stop bleeding. At my second appointment I pushed her to check it. She said that she would have to take it out to test it. She said that it would just be a very faint mark, not noticeable. While she was removing the cyst, she was joking with the medical assistant that this was her 4th time doing this. And after she stitched it up she was phrasing herself that she thought she did a good job. She never said to come back to do a follow up and to see how it was healing. Now i have a indent, a scar that is so noticeable now. I want it corrected but I will not be going to her to correct it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an absolutely fantastic physician. She diagnosed my skin cancer very quickly and probably save my life. She is one of the most pleasant people I have ever met and is very compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional yet friendly bedside manner. She was thorough and confident. I would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Very Personable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jeck is very personable and has great bedside manner. She answered all of my questions and brought up things I hadn't thought to ask. She doesn't push cosmetic procedures which was important to me. I came for a skin check not for advice on how to get rid of wrinkles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr Jeck for many years and she is a kind and compassionate physician. She is extremely thorough and has given many options for treatments and is open to my comments and suggestions. Every one that I have referred to her has found her just as excellent and caring as I do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jeck has a very kind and personable attitude when discussing medical things with me. She spends quality time answering my questions and was very thorough with my skin exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
Great dermatologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is kind, compassionate and really knew what she was doing. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Excellent Dr., I would recommend! And friendly too!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jeck is an excellent Dermatologist. I saw her to check some moles to make sure they were not cancerous. She was gentle and checked every one. She was friendly and her nurse was wonderful too! I would highy recommed her to anyone looking for a dermatologist. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous and great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
Waste of Time!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Jeck on account of my acne. She didn't even seem to care about what I had to say, and let my words come in one ear and out the other. I found her "Is that fair to you?" line pretty cheap and annoying. She also didn't give me any good treatment options. She told me that Accutane was the only thing she would prescribe me, ignoring a host of other effective treatments. I'm glad I have a great GP, because she actually helped me with a solution!!! Dr. Jeck seems incompetent, and you will discover that she won't provide much recourse to you. Don't waste your time on her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tracy Jeck, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Norman Levine

45 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rachel Schacht

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Duane Whitaker

37 years experience

2.3 of 5