ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Kelvie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Kelvie?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Kelvie?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Great doctor

Always takes time to discuss issues. Treats you like a family member. Has a very calming manner. Would not go elsewhere!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

I loved her thought her treatment for me was best decision i made. Thanks for giving me back for my quality of life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS DOCTOR FOR 20 YEARS. VERY GOOD DOCTOR WITH GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER. REALLY SHOWS A GREAT DEAL OF INTEREST IN HER PATIENTS. I THINK SHE IS THE BEST.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Love her!! Exxxxxcelent Dr.

I did all my prenatal with her and evrytime she was very carefull and patient, we talked about how i didn want a complicated natural birth were you wai a lot of hrs to later on do a c-cection! She was great i got to the hospital 12pm she saw i had complications (baby heart beat decreased with contractions) at 4pm i was already in surgery!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I love Doctor Kelvie so so much - I only regret she did not deliver my other 2 children- I only knew Dr. Kelvie for my third pregnancy. She is totally fabulous and caring - I could not have a better doctor for my last baby.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Dr. Kelvie is Awesome!

I have been a patient of Dr. Kelvie for 10 years - she is the best- caring, knowledgeable, always has time to discuss all issues. I highly recommend and have recommended several family and friends to her office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

The best Doctor in the world

Doctor Kelvie is the most caring and compassionate Doctor I have ever seen. She makes you feel like you are the only patient in the office. I tell every women I know to go and see Tracy if he needs a Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Very caring doctor

Dr. Kelvie is a very caring doctor who spends time with her patients. I have been going to her for many years. Her diagnoses have always been accurate and she returns phone calls and often even calls you herself to review results. When I have an appointment Dr. Kelvie always takes time to answer my questions and concerns. She has an excellent bedside manner and shows real interest in me as a person and well as a patient. I highly recommend her for a gynecologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Kelvie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Sandra Makela

    Dr. Sandra Makela

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Caroline Rickard

    Dr. Caroline Rickard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    25
  • Dr. Carol Grabowski

    Dr. Carol Grabowski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    36