Dr. Tracy Kelvie MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Long Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.7)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always takes time to discuss issues. Treats you like a family member. Has a very calming manner. Would not go elsewhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved her thought her treatment for me was best decision i made. Thanks for giving me back for my quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS DOCTOR FOR 20 YEARS. VERY GOOD DOCTOR WITH GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER. REALLY SHOWS A GREAT DEAL OF INTEREST IN HER PATIENTS. I THINK SHE IS THE BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Love her!! Exxxxxcelent Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did all my prenatal with her and evrytime she was very carefull and patient, we talked about how i didn want a complicated natural birth were you wai a lot of hrs to later on do a c-cection! She was great i got to the hospital 12pm she saw i had complications (baby heart beat decreased with contractions) at 4pm i was already in surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Doctor Kelvie so so much - I only regret she did not deliver my other 2 children- I only knew Dr. Kelvie for my third pregnancy. She is totally fabulous and caring - I could not have a better doctor for my last baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Dr. Kelvie is Awesome!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Kelvie for 10 years - she is the best- caring, knowledgeable, always has time to discuss all issues. I highly recommend and have recommended several family and friends to her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
The best Doctor in the world
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Kelvie is the most caring and compassionate Doctor I have ever seen. She makes you feel like you are the only patient in the office. I tell every women I know to go and see Tracy if he needs a Doctor.

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Very caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelvie is a very caring doctor who spends time with her patients. I have been going to her for many years. Her diagnoses have always been accurate and she returns phone calls and often even calls you herself to review results. When I have an appointment Dr. Kelvie always takes time to answer my questions and concerns. She has an excellent bedside manner and shows real interest in me as a person and well as a patient. I highly recommend her for a gynecologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tracy Kelvie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.