Dr. Tracy Kotnik MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tracy Kotnik has been my physician for many years and she's absolutely fabulous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Best Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr. Kotnik and her staff. I trust and feel confident in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Where's Dr. Clarke?
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where did Dr. Clarke go? She was the best doctor in that office. I refuse to see Dr. Kotnik because she is so rude and nasty!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Lucky to have her for my GP
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think I was one of her first patients and we have been through a lot together including both physical and emotional situations. I have never been dissatisfied with her counsel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2011
rude, rude, rude!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a complete biotch. She yelled at me for getting pregnant when I was 20 and got upset that she had to look up a medication I could take while being pregnant. I would not recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2010
The Best !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many Dr.s and none has ever treated me like she and her staff. Some things that set her apart from others are that she takes the time to listen and treat each patient as an individual and special. Let me put it like this. How many doctors do you know that would come in the office on their day off, two days before Christmas personally make phone calls to get you an appointment that day with a specialist when it would have been much easier to send you off to the emergency room ? I could give you many more examples, but I think you get the idea. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personnally I have not met Dr Tracy - However my elderly Father is a patient and by his care by this Dr I would say she is insensitive to his needs and Iam very disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tracy Kotnik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Massillon, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Simon

37 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wayne Lutzke

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eugene Pogorelec

38 years experience

3.7 of 5