Dr. Tracy Kotnik MD, FAAFP Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Massillon, OH

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tracy Kotnik has been my physician for many years and she's absolutely fabulous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Best Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr. Kotnik and her staff. I trust and feel confident in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
GIVE IT UP!!!!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Where's Dr. Clarke?
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where did Dr. Clarke go? She was the best doctor in that office. I refuse to see Dr. Kotnik because she is so rude and nasty!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Lucky to have her for my GP
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think I was one of her first patients and we have been through a lot together including both physical and emotional situations. I have never been dissatisfied with her counsel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2011
rude, rude, rude!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a complete biotch. She yelled at me for getting pregnant when I was 20 and got upset that she had to look up a medication I could take while being pregnant. I would not recommend her to anyone!

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2010
The Best !
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many Dr.s and none has ever treated me like she and her staff. Some things that set her apart from others are that she takes the time to listen and treat each patient as an individual and special. Let me put it like this. How many doctors do you know that would come in the office on their day off, two days before Christmas personally make phone calls to get you an appointment that day with a specialist when it would have been much easier to send you off to the emergency room ? I could give you many more examples, but I think you get the idea. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personnally I have not met Dr Tracy - However my elderly Father is a patient and by his care by this Dr I would say she is insensitive to his needs and Iam very disappointed.

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tracy Kotnik, MD, FAAFP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Massillon, OH.