ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Kotnik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Kotnik?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.2 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Great Doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Tracy Kotnik has been my physician for many years and she's absolutely fabulous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Best Doc

I am very happy with Dr. Kotnik and her staff. I trust and feel confident in her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

GIVE IT UP!!!!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Where's Dr. Clarke?

Where did Dr. Clarke go? She was the best doctor in that office. I refuse to see Dr. Kotnik because she is so rude and nasty!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Lucky to have her for my GP

I think I was one of her first patients and we have been through a lot together including both physical and emotional situations. I have never been dissatisfied with her counsel.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

rude, rude, rude!

She is a complete biotch. She yelled at me for getting pregnant when I was 20 and got upset that she had to look up a medication I could take while being pregnant. I would not recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2010

The Best !

I have been to many Dr.s and none has ever treated me like she and her staff. Some things that set her apart from others are that she takes the time to listen and treat each patient as an individual and special. Let me put it like this. How many doctors do you know that would come in the office on their day off, two days before Christmas personally make phone calls to get you an appointment that day with a specialist when it would have been much easier to send you off to the emergency room ? I could give you many more examples, but I think you get the idea. Thanks.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Personnally I have not met Dr Tracy - However my elderly Father is a patient and by his care by this Dr I would say she is insensitive to his needs and Iam very disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Kotnik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Massillon, OH.

  • Dr. Michael Grimes

    Family Medicine

    Massillon, OH 0 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Wayne Lutzke

    Dr. Wayne Lutzke

    Family Medicine

    Massillon, OH 0.24 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    50
  • Dr. Mark Simon

    Dr. Mark Simon

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Massillon, OH 0.24 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    38