The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Kotnik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Kotnik?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Great Doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Tracy Kotnik has been my physician for many years and she's absolutely fabulous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc

Posted on June 21st, 2015

I am very happy with Dr. Kotnik and her staff. I trust and feel confident in her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GIVE IT UP!!!!!

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Where's Dr. Clarke?

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

Where did Dr. Clarke go? She was the best doctor in that office. I refuse to see Dr. Kotnik because she is so rude and nasty!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lucky to have her for my GP

Posted on April 14th, 2011

I think I was one of her first patients and we have been through a lot together including both physical and emotional situations. I have never been dissatisfied with her counsel.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude, rude, rude!

Posted on March 5th, 2011

She is a complete biotch. She yelled at me for getting pregnant when I was 20 and got upset that she had to look up a medication I could take while being pregnant. I would not recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best !

Posted on February 20th, 2010

I have been to many Dr.s and none has ever treated me like she and her staff. Some things that set her apart from others are that she takes the time to listen and treat each patient as an individual and special. Let me put it like this. How many doctors do you know that would come in the office on their day off, two days before Christmas personally make phone calls to get you an appointment that day with a specialist when it would have been much easier to send you off to the emergency room ? I could give you many more examples, but I think you get the idea. Thanks.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2009

Personnally I have not met Dr Tracy - However my elderly Father is a patient and by his care by this Dr I would say she is insensitive to his needs and Iam very disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Kotnik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Massillon, OH.