The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Kuykendall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

131 Ratings • 80 Comments

3.9
  • 86
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Kuykendall?

Showing 12 of 131 Ratings

Good all way around

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Found skin cancers I didn't know I had! Very nice location

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Satisfied with Dr. Kuykendall

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Dr. Kuykendall seems extremely knowledgeable and personable. She handled all of my issues effectively and I am confident that my skin issues will be handled in an outstanding manner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great and very thorough

Posted on April 12th, 2017

My son and I went and almost completely clear after a couple of weeks with meds she gave

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fast and Efficient

Posted on October 27th, 2016

I'm a new patient at Kuykendall Dermatology and we arrived 20 minutes earlier then my appointment time because her friendly staff informed me to come early to fill out forms and get in to see her. There were patients there however that didn't come on time and were skipped due to their irresponsible time management. I've noticed in a business and I say this as a business owner I know it must be very hard to satisfy all of your clientele but I can assure anyone seeking care that Dr Kuykendall is the perfect person to help you. Quality is what she delivered and she was efficient fast and her staff was definitely a reflection of her. I will be only using her for all my future derm needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 24th, 2016

The staff helped me with an appointment . Called when someone canceled to get me in right away. Very friendly Staff, Great Doctor, Spent plenty of time with me and made suggestions to help my needs..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

I love Dr.Tracy. She is the best all around at what she does. I wouldnt want to go any where else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2016

This was the absoutly worst experience of my life. Three house of waiting and still no dr. The worst staff! Don't go!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Had a surgery & it was the best experience possible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High quality care!

Posted on May 27th, 2016

She has an excellent bedside manner and has really gone the extra mile for me and my daughter. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor skills, high price

Posted on May 8th, 2016

My wife went for a mole removal. Dr. Kuykendall performed a punch biopsy and didn't take the entire lesion out. It recurred and subsequently she performed excisional biopsy which required suturing. Well, the sutures were not tied properly, went loose and that caused wound to dehise, leaving my wife with a large wide scar. We subsequently received a bill for nearly 1000$ for a 10 min procedure with poor cosmetically outcome. Make yourself a favor and don't go there.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!!

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Dr. Kuykendall is always prompt and professional. She actually takes time to listen to your needs and explain any procedures. She truly cares about the well being of her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

great doctor and staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Kuykendall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.