Dr. Tracy Kuykendall MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 128 patient ratings
  • 78 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.7)

128 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Great and very thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son and I went and almost completely clear after a couple of weeks with meds she gave
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Fast and Efficient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a new patient at Kuykendall Dermatology and we arrived 20 minutes earlier then my appointment time because her friendly staff informed me to come early to fill out forms and get in to see her. There were patients there however that didn't come on time and were skipped due to their irresponsible time management. I've noticed in a business and I say this as a business owner I know it must be very hard to satisfy all of your clientele but I can assure anyone seeking care that Dr Kuykendall is the perfect person to help you. Quality is what she delivered and she was efficient fast and her staff was definitely a reflection of her. I will be only using her for all my future derm needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The staff helped me with an appointment . Called when someone canceled to get me in right away. Very friendly Staff, Great Doctor, Spent plenty of time with me and made suggestions to help my needs..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.Tracy. She is the best all around at what she does. I wouldnt want to go any where else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the absoutly worst experience of my life. Three house of waiting and still no dr. The worst staff! Don't go!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a surgery & it was the best experience possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
High quality care!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has an excellent bedside manner and has really gone the extra mile for me and my daughter. Highly recommend!

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Poor skills, high price
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife went for a mole removal. Dr. Kuykendall performed a punch biopsy and didn't take the entire lesion out. It recurred and subsequently she performed excisional biopsy which required suturing. Well, the sutures were not tied properly, went loose and that caused wound to dehise, leaving my wife with a large wide scar. We subsequently received a bill for nearly 1000$ for a 10 min procedure with poor cosmetically outcome. Make yourself a favor and don't go there.

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Highly Recommend!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuykendall is always prompt and professional. She actually takes time to listen to your needs and explain any procedures. She truly cares about the well being of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Helped me a lot after years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in 4 weeks ago thinking I had some sort of sun reaction. She very clearly told me "no it looks more than that". I was having an allergy. The cream she gave me worked and so did the short term pills. I'm not sure why I waiting this long but I will go back if I have any other problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
just visited today
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very friendly front office. very personable and I asked about my insurance and they explained it all to me. I had to fill out paper work when I got there but that was not too bad. nice waiting room and not a long wait. I would recommend the doctor. very knowledgable about my spots I had her look at.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tracy Kuykendall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.