ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Kuykendall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Kuykendall?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Kuykendall?

Ratings and Reviews

131 Ratings with 80 Comments

  • Excellent
    86
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    27
  • Excellent
    86
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    27

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 131 Ratings with 80 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Good all way around

Found skin cancers I didn't know I had! Very nice location

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Very Satisfied with Dr. Kuykendall

Dr. Kuykendall seems extremely knowledgeable and personable. She handled all of my issues effectively and I am confident that my skin issues will be handled in an outstanding manner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Great and very thorough

My son and I went and almost completely clear after a couple of weeks with meds she gave

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Fast and Efficient

I'm a new patient at Kuykendall Dermatology and we arrived 20 minutes earlier then my appointment time because her friendly staff informed me to come early to fill out forms and get in to see her. There were patients there however that didn't come on time and were skipped due to their irresponsible time management. I've noticed in a business and I say this as a business owner I know it must be very hard to satisfy all of your clientele but I can assure anyone seeking care that Dr Kuykendall is the perfect person to help you. Quality is what she delivered and she was efficient fast and her staff was definitely a reflection of her. I will be only using her for all my future derm needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Excellent

The staff helped me with an appointment . Called when someone canceled to get me in right away. Very friendly Staff, Great Doctor, Spent plenty of time with me and made suggestions to help my needs..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

I love Dr.Tracy. She is the best all around at what she does. I wouldnt want to go any where else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

This was the absoutly worst experience of my life. Three house of waiting and still no dr. The worst staff! Don't go!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Great experience

Had a surgery & it was the best experience possible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

High quality care!

She has an excellent bedside manner and has really gone the extra mile for me and my daughter. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Poor skills, high price

My wife went for a mole removal. Dr. Kuykendall performed a punch biopsy and didn't take the entire lesion out. It recurred and subsequently she performed excisional biopsy which required suturing. Well, the sutures were not tied properly, went loose and that caused wound to dehise, leaving my wife with a large wide scar. We subsequently received a bill for nearly 1000$ for a 10 min procedure with poor cosmetically outcome. Make yourself a favor and don't go there.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Highly Recommend!!

Dr. Kuykendall is always prompt and professional. She actually takes time to listen to your needs and explain any procedures. She truly cares about the well being of her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

great doctor and staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Kuykendall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Steven Smith

    Dr. Steven Smith

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.27 mi

    3.2
    (38)
    34
  • Dr. Peter Knabel

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0.91 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Edward Yob

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0.91 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    42